Main floor living area.bright room with black out shades
Cozy and Modern Room in Downtown!
Cozy and Modern Room in Downtown!

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Situated right near downtown Ottawa, our home is minutes away from Little Italy, Dow's Lake, Chinatown and Lebreton Flats (RBC Bluesfest). A short 25 minute walk to Parliament or a quick trip gets you access to major bus routes bringing you into the heart of downtown Ottawa or anywhere else you need to get to.

Our home is clean, safe and conveniently located for anyone who wants to visit Ottawa and see the sights this summer to celebrate Canada's 150th birthday!

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to a full washroom that is for their private use right outside their bedroom.

All of the following are shared spaces with us! Guests will have access to either living area (main floor or basement). Both spaces have a TV with Netflix. The basement TV has access to gaming consoles. The guests may also use laundry if needed. The kitchen is also accessible and is equipped with an espresso machine, coffee maker, and kettle for your use! Guests may prepare light meals and use the refrigerator as needed. We also have a patio area with a BBQ and bench that guests are welcome to use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Interaction with us is up to you! We do live in the house so we will be coming and going. We are more than happy to give you tips or suggestions about Ottawa and are just a phone call away if you need to reach us when not home. If guests are flying in to the Ottawa International Airport and our scheduling permits, we can also offer a pickup.

Autres remarques

At present, we do not have locks on the bedroom doors. We 100% respect our guest's privacy and belongings and absolutely will not enter their room (unless for emergency). Washrooms of course do have locks. We feel as though we're openly sharing our home with you and hope you're comfortable with the environment.

Please make note, this room is located on the second story and does require climbing a number of stairs.

Please reach out if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to hearing from you!


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 20
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end : 75 / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- No shoes in the house
- Guests with a child should contact us first to ensure the property is a good fit.
- No unlisted guests at the house without permission.
- We're pretty easy going, but prefer things to start quieting down around 11pm.
- We just ask that you're respectful and clean up after yourself :)


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sara
août 2017
Hôte très sympa, belle maison récemment construite. Tout est très propre et joliment décoré. A deux minutes à pied de chinatown.

Profil utilisateur de Maite
juillet 2017
They have a really nice house! It's close to the downtown, you can go walking or by bus. They were really nice with us. It was perect!

Profil utilisateur de Kayleigh
juillet 2017
A lovely home of two lovely people! Sarah and Chris were very welcoming and had great suggestions on where to eat/what to do in the area. The room and private bathroom was very clean and appeared just like the photos. A great stay in a convenient location, would definitely recommend!

Ottawa, CanadaMembre depuis février 2012
Profil utilisateur de Sarah

Raised in Missouri and now living in the land of Canada! I like to think I'm pretty easy going and like to experience different destinations as a local might. My husband, Chris, is my travel mate and a pretty fun dude too!

Favorite recent trip: Prauge! It's a beautiful city and land of cheap beer :)

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Sarah.
Sarah
Christopher aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Christopher
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires