Sunny Room with a Great View
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A comfortable second floor room with south and west facing windows giving beautiful morning light and views of the mountains. The bathroom is down the hall and the room has no shared walls. We have ample, safe, free street parking and a relaxing back yard. My house is 7 minutes walk from Apple Campus 1 and 5 minute drive to Campus 2. There are lots of great eating options in the area, which is heavily serviced by ride shares. If you want any eating tips, I'll be happy to share!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable

Prix
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- Quiet hours 11p - 7a
- No shoes in house please.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ricardo
août 2017
My stay was excellent! Carol's place was walking-distance from work and truly comfortable. The hosts were very nice and welcoming, which made me feel at home. Would absolutely stay again if I'm in the Cupertino area :)

Profil utilisateur de Tiffany
août 2017
I had a pleasant and comfortable stay at Carol's place. The room was comfortable, equipped with a desk, closet with hangers, and a fan. The bathroom was always very clean and had anything you could need. She offers snacks, fruit, coffee, and tea which was a plus. The location is close to lots of restaurant options. Above all, Carol was so accommodating, easy to communicate with, and ready to offer advice on places to eat, and to help any way she can to make the stay more comfortable. Thanks so much for having me, it was a pleasure to meet you!

Profil utilisateur de Nick
juillet 2017
Quiet neighborhood, the easiest street parking. The room is very workable for a solo traveler no frills. Super close to Apple and Kaiser.
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.
Réponse de Carol :
Hi Nick, Thank you for leaving me a good review. Sorry about the instance the day before. When I was cleaning the hallway, I heard a big noise from your room, you went to work and will come back after 10 hours. I was thinking and had a second thoughts. I decided to open the door. As an owner of the house, for safety reason I opened the door and found the fan was on at high speed level. I just turned it off and left you a note. I hope you understand I worry about something was wrong with the room. Anyway, In general, I believed that you had a good stay here. Thank you!
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de Jiexin
juillet 2017
Very clean and lovely room. Carol is very kind. My flight was delayed but she waited for me until midnight. Very close to Apple. Bathroom is shared with other guests. I'll stay here next time too!

Profil utilisateur de Andrea
juin 2017
The room and house is better than the photos; I felt cozy and Carol was really nice. She also provides breads,snacks,fruit like an official guest house. Very nice!

Cet hôte a 16 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Cupertino, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de CarolCarol est un Superhost.

I am a retired accounting manager. Now, I am spending most of my time doing volunteer work at nursing home, hospital, low income schools, day care center for seniors to help those people who needs help. I love to travel, read, singing and dancing (from ballroom to Zumba). I also love Chinese calligraphy practice.

Enjoy your life!

Langues : English, 中文
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires