Kitchenette and queenbed 120cmLiving room area
Cute city home Pirkka 20min walk fm city center
Cute city home Pirkka 20min walk fm city center
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
4 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
5 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our property is located in very quiet neighborhood in 20 min walking distance from Tampere city center's main road Hämeenkatu (1,7km) with high speed (100mega) wifi. We have bus stop in front of the building and buses drives to the city center every 2-5minutes. In 10minutes walking distance is a great super market Sale with low priced selections of food and beverages. Free parking place in front of the door.

Le logement

Our apartment is located in first floor after ground floor and there are only about 20 steps there, no lift available. In a little bedroom we have two beds (90cm each) which are easily movable to create king size double bed. Total area in 30m2 for this cute apartment near to city center. Walking and running environment around the area is amazing with a lot of nature and lakes surrounded. From the apartment to the main railway station the distance is 3 kms and to bus station 2.5km.

Accès des voyageurs

In the building is a traditional big sauna, so if you are interested please ask for it (rather before your arrival) and we check is it available for you when you prefer.

Autres remarques

Silence time in the building is every day from 22.00 upto 8.00. That means no loud music or movies played, not allowed to use washing machine and no loud speaking. This is very old building and walls are not isolated like in newer houses so we expect you to avoid all times making any additional noise or loud speaks. No running or making noise in public areas (steps, back yard). No smoking inside the apartment. If you smoke, you need to go to outdoor and not stay in front of the building, but have to walk a bit further.


Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits simples
Espaces communs
1 lit queen size, 1 canapé convertible

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $12 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $89 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- Silence time from 22 to 8am, no walking with shoes inside!
- Not allowed to keep partys or making noise.


Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Olli
juillet 2017
We made a reservation on Friday morning for weekend accommodation. Reservation was accepted. I asked for arrival details and had a phone conversation with the host. We discussed about the arrival time and how to get the key. Also use of sauna was discussed. We started the trip to Tampere. During the time of driving to Tampere the host canceled the reservation. I didn't notice the cancellation because of driving. The result was that I was standing in front of the house without keys and access. The host didn't answer to phone call. She answered to our text message and explained that a double booking has happened. In Airbnb the apartment looked to be free so we expected that the host had sold the time via another service.

Cet hôte a 37 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Tampere, FinlandeMembre depuis août 2014
Profil utilisateur de Päivi

Easygoing couple who wants the best accommmodation experience to the clients. Our strenghts are fast replies and moves. If something is missing or needs to be changed or done quickly, WE do it as you like.
As travellers we also expect the best value for our money. Five things we coudln't live .... 1. HOT water 2. Shops and restaurants nearby 3. Tidy environment 4. Asian food 5. Our son 2.5yrs who is EVERYTHING to us. Everything we do we try to do it 100% perfectly.

Langues : English, Suomi, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires