New! Asakusa Guesthouse/Dmitry Free Bikes 8Beds #1
New! Asakusa Guesthouse/Dmitry Free Bikes 8Beds #1
8 voyageurs
1 chambre
8 lits
2 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
1 chambre
8 lits
2 salles de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Petite maison d'hôtes nouvellement ouverte. Près d'Asakusa, bon emplacement pour faire du tourisme, visiter la plupart des régions de Tokyo. Il y a 2 domitry (1 pour homme, 1 pour femme) qui ont notre lit spécial Tatami japonais. La gare d'Asakusa, la porte de Kaminari-mon, la rivière Sumida-gawa et le Sky-tree sont accessibles à pied. Bon accès à Haneda et à l'aéroport de Narita.
translated by Google

Newly Opened small guest house.
Near Asakusa, good location for sightseeing, visiting most area of Tokyo.
There is 2 domitry(1for male, 1 for female)which have our special Japanese Tatami bed.

Asakusa station, Kaminari-mon gate, Sumida-gawa river and Sky-tree are walking distance.
Good access to both Haneda and Narita Airport.

Le logement

☆Staffs 24H
☆Free Wi-Fi
☆Microwave
☆Kettle
☆Hair dryer
☆Separate bath and toilet (share, male&female separated)
☆Shampoo/Conditioner/Bodysoap
☆Locker with key
☆Bicycle for rent (\500/day \2000/week)
☆Toothbrush&razor (paid service)
☆Washing service(paid service)
☆Snacks available(\100~)
☆free luggage service available (8:00-21:00)

Accès des voyageurs

Espace privé et public seulement. Les zones séparées par sexe.
translated by Google

Private and Public area only.
The areas separated by gender.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Il y a nos équipes dans le comptoir. Demandez-leur si vous avez un problème.
translated by Google

There are our staffs in the front counter.
Please ask them if you have any problem.

Autres remarques

・Please contact us if you check in later than 21:00, otherwise We
may not be able to accept your accommodation.
・No smoking.
・No shoes in premises.
・Possibility of staying in male/female mixed area


Équipements
Portier
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Fer à repasser

Couchages
Chambre 1
4 lits superposés

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 21:00
Départ avant 11:00
Arrivée autonome avec doorman

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - 徒歩1分のところにコインパーキングがあります。
Certains espaces sont partagés

Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lily
juillet 2017
Perfect for backpackers! Has everything you would need and is very clean with nice decorations.

Profil utilisateur de 광은
juillet 2017
Not so friendly staffs. Great dadami bed though. but the whole place is too small to do anything in there. No place to eat or sit and read a book or something. Girls beds are just right in front of the bathroom and toilet so it would have been very crowded if there were more female guests besides us. Nice and quite neiborhood, 15mins walk to the station. We would have had no problem if the staffs made us feel welcomed.
Profil utilisateur de Rie
Réponse de Rie :
Hi Jiwon, Thank you for your staying and giving us your feedback. I am very sorry for making you feel uneasy. I will take your opinion seriously and make effort to improve in the future. Unfortunately our communicative staff suddenly left before your arriving and I couldn't make to be there for sorting out the accident on this time. I regret that I should have been there. Also I'm sorry I couldn't have any chance to see you while you are staying even I was there sometimes. I hope both of you were not too upset and have a good time in Tokyo.
juillet 2017

Profil utilisateur de D
juillet 2017
很亲切的店员会和您打招呼和主动帮助您遇到的问题,房东也很好,虽然没见到(),只要不是太挑剔位置这里会是很划算的地方。

Profil utilisateur de Sara
juin 2017
This place is clean and beautifully designed. I never actually met Rie but she was very responsive to my messages and her staff is available at the front desk of the hostel for most hours of the day if you have any questions! The space is small, however, it is a great value for a short visit and if you plan to be out exploring Tokyo during the day~

Cet hôte a 8 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Yokohama, JaponMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Rie
Hi there, I'm Rie from Yokohama Japan. I love traveling, cooking, reading, listening and meeting people from all over the world. I wold love to talk about foods, books, music, films and more things with the people who visiting. I hope to offer you a special time, nice an…
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires