Ashland's Aloha & Mahalo Rooms @ the Aloha Ranch
Hôte : Sheri & James
Sheri & James est l'hôte.Sheri & James est un Superhost.
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The Aloha & Mahalo Rooms are in our unique log home at "Aloha Ranch," where you'll be in the country, yet only about 5 minutes away from groceries and the YMCA, or less than 5 miles to the OSF Box Office/Plaza....you are welcome to this special place with much Aloha spirit as well as Views! Our home is good for conscientious & kind (adult only) solo adventurers, business travelers, & couples. We require full names when requesting to stay & please share a bit about yourself. Thanks!

Le logement

We have two guest bedrooms for you to stay in. You can relax in the Aloha Room with two windows, afternoon sun, and garden views. Room is furnished with a newer queen bed, small desk, alarm clock, fan, and lamps. We also have the Mahalo Room with one window, afternoon sun, & some garden views. Room is furnished with a full size bed, loveseat, alarm clock, fan, and lamps. Wake up to organic coffee (or tea) ready for you each morning in the kitchen.

This unique log home is a family home, and is cozy and comfortable, with forced air and heat & a comforting wood stove when there's a chill. Enjoy lovely views of Pilot Rock, incredible starry skies, and the near-distant Siskiyous, with a less than ten minute drive to the plaza. Not a cookie cutter experience! Non smoking, non drug-use (including marijuana) premises. We are a family home and are grateful for responsible and mature behavior from our guests.

Accès des voyageurs

Your two rooms with queen and double beds, with keyed entry (from the hallway) & shared access to: bathroom with shower/tub (we mainly use downstairs bathroom, except shower), living room, dining area, and decks with many sitting areas to take in the views....feel free to sit on most of the upper decks or the porch swing. There is a television in the living room with Netflix (no cable tv). We have a small "dorm" fridge available for guest use, as well as a microwave for reheating leftovers etc. Limited kitchen use, without prearrangement. Please note: the bathroom is thoroughly cleaned daily.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are happy to let our guests lead on the amount of interaction preferred. Our work schedule varies and we take occasional impromptu daytrips. However, are typically a call or text away. We generally rise early, though we will quietly move about. We do have a schnoodle (a non-shedding/hypoallergenic small dog); she spends most of her time in the downstairs area. When we aren't home, she will be with us or kenneled. Thanks. We look forward to sharing our home and our town.

Autres remarques

1. We are a working small ranch with various yard/garden/farm/home projects. Guests must be willing to overlook the various tasks in progress on our 2 1/2 acres of Aloha Ranch. Thanks for your understanding. :)We welcome suggestions as we continue to make improvements. 2. Our schnoodle, Benzi, shares our home. She is in-training to let go of her newcomer barking habit. We use rewards and an occasional water bottle to help her learn "quiet." If you are willing to throw her ball a few times, you will have her heart forever. She mainly stays downstairs. 3. Also, some may detect slight road noise (white noise we think) when sitting outside or someone who is very sensitive may detect when inside. We are more than 300 feet from a main road (green springs highway), but due to being at the top of a hill, and unique topography, sounds sometimes sound closer. 4. We require good reviews and full names to accept reservation requests. Thanks!


Équipements
Télévision
Cheminée
Fer à repasser
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $180 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 11:00

- - Please make reservation for everyone in your party, no exceptions -& we require good reviews to accept reservation request- thanks.
- -Please remove your shoes in the kitchen, upon entering.
- - Non smoking premises & no burning of incense or candles, no vaping, no drugs (including marijuana/medical marijuana). We are a family home, thanks.
- - Please stay back from electric fencing and animal pens. If you'd like to meet the goats, we'll gladly introduce you.
- - We expect guests will clean up after themselves in the kitchen, and we'll do the same for you.
- - Sorry no visiting animals and only approved guests on premises, thanks

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Animal/animaux dans la maison

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Shellee
septembre 2017
Sherri and James's place is very nice. It is a very nice property and in spite of the smoke we enjoyed the outside for a few minutes while drinking coffee. The rooms were decorated so cute and had nice touches which made us feel very comfortable. We loved having the coffee, tea and toast for the morning too! The location was perfect for our one night stay in Ashland.

Cet hôte a 26 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Ashland, Oregon, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Sheri & JamesSheri & James est un Superhost.

We are a married couple with one teenager left in the nest. We are basic folks with a big bucket list and a thirst for travel. We think of ourselves as friendly, accommodating, and professional, yet fun with high integrity. We enjoy camping, hikes, and exploring new places. We home schooled our first three sons for many years, traversing the United States several times, & visited handfuls of national parks, museums, natural wonders, and quirky discoveries.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Sheri & James.
Sheri & James
James aide à héberger des voyageurs.
James

Le quartier

Logements similaires