Ensuite double, free parking, 15 min walk to river
Hôte : Krysia And Ania
Krysia And Ania est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Lovely ensuite double bedroom in my mother's private house.

Views over the rolling Chilterns.

£80 per night, including tea, coffee and breakfast snacks

Can accommodate up to four people in the house with a separate double bedroom also available for £70 per night (https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/19515821)
Free wifi.

Couple or single lady preferred.

Le logement

The garden is available for use.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Around to answer questions or offer advice on the local area.

Autres remarques

Please note we have one very friendly cat living in the house.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - 2 flights
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place

Annulations

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Kate
août 2017
Delightful stay, lovely accommodation and Ania was a very welcoming host. She stayed up to let us in on the Friday night despite us turning up very late due to work commitments. Lovely breakfast and chats with her in the morning, and an adorable cat called Mr.Ming on site too! Would highly recommend to everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Robyn
juillet 2017
Lovely house and in a great location. Would definitely stay again, felt welcome and host was great.

Profil utilisateur de Martha
juillet 2017
We hated to leave! Nice house filled with art, very clean & comfortable bed & bath, and a 20 minute walk to the heart of Henley-on-Thames. Our host was helpful, kind, smart, and generous. We felt like truly welcome guests. We are so very grateful to her, for making our brief trip so lovely.

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Langues : Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Polski
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires