KitchenDining area
Double bedroom close to Town Centre *free parking*

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This house is about 15 mins walk to mainline train station (25 mins to London Kings Cross), close to Old Town High Street that is full of nice pubs and restaurants.

The double room has a new comfy mattress, 5 chest drawers, double wardrobe with mirror and a small desk.

You will have shared use of main bathroom, downstairs toilet, kitchen, dining area, lounge, and garden. There's free parking outside the house.

TV downstairs comes with Netflix as well ;)


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : À partir de 16:00
Départ : 13:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Règlement intérieur

No shoes in the house
Quiet hours between 11pm and 7am

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Nuisances sonores possibles - Close to railway line; but has not caused problems to past lodgers as double glazing windows are very good.

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Damian
juillet 2017
Another fab stay at Joyce's - great host especially if you like tennis. And tennis ball machines!

Profil utilisateur de Sue
juillet 2017
Close to train station, old town + new town, eateries + shops + supermarkets. All walkable. Kitchen had enough basic equipment to cook meals and Joyce made sure there were breakfast items for me. She was easy to get along with and was kind enough to give me rides.

Profil utilisateur de Mark
juillet 2017
Very clean and tidy house. Host is very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the train line is very close by, which, with the window closed is no problem but not so pleasant on hot nights. Thankfully there was a fan available to keep cool. Otherwise a very comfortable stay within walking distance of Stevenage city center.

Profil utilisateur de Damian
juin 2017
Really enjoyed my stay. Nice house, comfy bed, clean room, easy company and made to feel very welcome. Definitely use again.

Membre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Joyce

I have been renting out my rooms for about three years now using Spareroom, to people from different parts of the world but working in Stevenage. I've had people from Canada, Bulgaria, India, Italy, Poland, Denmark, and of course from Britain as well! I enjoy meeting new people, they all have something to share and some of their positive outlook in life still motivates me today.

Currently in my 3 bed house, I have an Italian lodger in the house who has been staying here for more than 1 and a half now.
We both work in the same company doing something for Space. Sounds exciting right?

The passion of my life is tennis and dancing!! I have this big mirror in the sitting room and if you are lucky and I m not shy, you will see me doing some dance moves with funky music. Still learning... but can definitely teach you some funky moves if you like moving your body to the beats!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Logements similaires