Aller directement au contenu
private entrance separate from houseentryway in garage to the loft
Country Vineyard Retreat
Country Vineyard Retreat
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Beautiful modern, private loft with a vineyard and country side view. A perfect place to stay if you are coming to Omaha for the College World Series or another event, a leisurely 40 minute country drive to Omaha. There is sweet farm pond just a 1/2 mile walking distance from the property to fish or relax. We have two big lovable dogs on the property who will greet you upon arrival, (we can put them up if you wish) The famous antique shopping town of Walnut is just a 15 minute drive away.


Équipements
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 11:00
Montant de la caution : $131

- 11 pm quiet hours, smoking outside only in designated area, small parties if permission is granted before arrival


Annulations

21 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bradley
octobre 2017
What a great place for a private retreat! Paula is wonderful and the setting and space is charming, restful, and quiet.

Profil utilisateur de Bill
octobre 2017
I enjoyed Paula's place in the countryside. Communication with Paula was fine, and her place was even better! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Profil utilisateur de Paula
Réponse de Paula :
Oh goodness yes, please bring your family, we would love to have you again as a guest and get to know more about you
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kristin
octobre 2017
I loved staying at Paula's place! It was above their 3 story garage and was very spacious and very well decorated. Paula was a very hospitable host and had some goodies for my arrival as well as an inviting initial setting in the space. She offered suggestions about things to do in the city and if I needed anything. The thing I loved most was the seclusion and privacy i got while I was there. It was nice to be alone and not have the hustle and bustle of people and the city. Their dogs are also the SWEETEST. Not jumping on you just excited to see you. As soon as you get into the car or go inside they leave you alone. I would definitely 100% stay here again! 10/10 would recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Serena
octobre 2017
Paula's place was so comfortable, well-appointed and serene. We were able to watch storms roll in just over the hills and beyond the grapes. The dogs were precious; my 5 year old fell in love. Paula was an incredibly gracious host despite my last minute booking. You should definitely make it a point to stay here whenever you're in the area!

Profil utilisateur de Vanessa
septembre 2017
Awesome host & breakfast. Beds were very comfy! Their dogs were awesome too! Would definitely stay again.

Profil utilisateur de Elise
septembre 2017
Paula's place was just as pictured - clean, cozy, and comfortable. It is well stocked with amenities. Paula deserves to be rated as a super host. She was gracious and flexible with our checkin, and served us delicious breakfast goodies both mornings we stayed. These included a huge bowl of fruit she had grown on the property. Yum!! Would definitely recommend Paula's place to others!

Profil utilisateur de Carolyn
août 2017
Paula is an amazing person who really loves to pamper her guests! You won't find someone to stay with who's more passionate about being an awesome hostess. I had the great pleasure of staying when summer fruit was being harvested from the gardens and vineyard and Paula was so kind to share that with me. Forever greatful for having stayed at Paula's place!

Carson, Iowa, États-UnisMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Paula

5 things I can't live without; sushi, sunshine, camping, beach time, watermelon.
Some day I would love to travel to Croatia, Greece, and Japan.
I like any kind of music and switch it up from time to time.
As a guest, I am easygoing, tidy, I like to make as little work for the host as possible. I'm sociable, but sometimes I just like to keep to myself, it depends on my mood..

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires