The living room with balcony, looking on the park across the roadBedroom with spacious bed, 2 wardrobes and chest of drawers. Access to the balcony.
Quiet 3rd fl flat near the beach heart of Loutraki
Quiet 3rd fl flat near the beach heart of Loutraki
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A spacious 1-bedroom flat on the 3rd floor, recently decorated. Conveniently situated in the heart of Loutraki, it's one block away from the main street and 140m from the beach. It's ideal to enjoy the life of cosmopolitan Loutraki. Within 3 minutes you are at the beach for a swim, or for a leisurely walk choosing one of many cafes or restaurants! However, the flat is quiet, away from the hum of the main street. The balcony is looking on a park full of trees. Sleeps 4. Weekly stay at discount.

Le logement

The flat is near Achilleion Hotel, 10min walk from Loutraki Thermal Spa and within 300m (5min walk) from the central bus station (KTEL). Groceries and excellent shopping are nearby, on the main street (30m away) .
It's ideal for a couple or a family, at a good discount if you are staying for a week or more. It sleeps 4 people; a couple in the bedroom with the double bed and two on the single sofa-beds. (There is no baby cot available but there is enough room to put one.)
The flat is 50 sq.m., on the 3rd floor, comprising of a sitting room, a large bedroom, kitchen and bathroom. Recently decorated! The balcony looks on a quiet and beautiful park full of tall trees. In the morning you will hear the sweet birdsong, seeping in the green tree-tops while drinking your coffee! Sun awning covering the balcony.

There is air-conditioning in the sitting room and the bedroom and ceiling fans. A folding large dining table is available in the sitting room, and a breakfast table in the kitchen, fully equipped with cooking pots, tableware and electrical appliances (kettle, toaster, food processor/mixer). There is a brand new tall fridge and cooker in the kitchen.
A full range of bedlinen, towels and blankets are supplied. There are 2 wardrobes available in the bedroom. There is also a washing machine.

Здам двухкомнатную квартиру на 3этаже в центре города Лутраки пять минут от моря и магазинов для туристов . В квартире есть двухместная кровать и две кровати одноместные.Напротив дома парк. Горячие источники очень близко от дома. Цена на 7 дней из скидкой.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have full and exclusive use of the flat and balcony while staying there.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will meet you to show you the flat and give you keys, at a mutually convenient time. After that I could come if there is need.

Autres remarques

The flat is available for short periods, one week minimum, or for longer periods, but also for a whole season (e.g. 3 months).


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-cheveux

Prix
Frais de ménage $53 CAD
Caution $182 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 12:00

- Please observe quiet hours 2:30pm-5pm and 12 midnight-7:30am
- Please use folding laundry airer in the balcony and avoid hanging laundry from the balcony rail that can be seen from below - within reason!
- Please notify me 3 days in advance of a reservation, as a minimum
- Check-in after 3pm (unless w/e)


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Anna
juillet 2017
Ευρύχωρο διαμέρισμα, πλήρως εξοπλισμένο, με ευγενεστατους ιδιοκτήτες και πολύ κοντα στη θάλασσα. Απέναντι από το Πνευματικό Κέντρο, με θέα πράσινο.

Athènes, GrèceMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Vicky

I'm a professional and have lived abroad for many years, mainly for work. Thus I feel a cosmopolitan and a citizen of the world. I love travelling - as a traveller, with family and friends: visiting places, sightseeing, mingling with the locals, experiencing the culture and the food of a place, following our own itinerary according to our preferences and not with organised tours. I believe this is the best way to experience a country and enjoy its best. Air BNB has been great in facilitating travelling in that way. As a host I would aspire to offer hospitality and tips for places to visit for a great experience of my country to other travellers.

Langues : English, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires