Guest RoomGuest Room
Country Living on London's Doorstep
Country Living on London's Doorstep
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez
Notre maison mitoyenne fait partie d'une ferme réaménagée avec 12 maisons qui composent notre communauté fermée qui était une ferme en activité. Avec les champs verts en vue du front et des chevaux à l'arrière, le Farmstead est situé dans un cadre campagnard tout en étant à 3 miles de la gare ferroviaire internationale d'Ebbsfleet qui peut vous rendre à Kings Cross St Pancras en 17 minutes!
translated by Google

Our terraced home is a part of a redeveloped farmstead with 12 homes making up our gated community that used to be a working farm. With green fields as a view out the front and horses at the back, the Farmstead is quaintly situated in a country setting while only being 3 miles from Ebbsfleet International Rail Station that can get you to Kings Cross St Pancras in 17 minutes!

Le logement

Chambre à l'étage disponible avec de hauts plafonds, lucarne, canapé qui sort dans un lit double et un lit simple est disponible et peut être installé dans la chambre aussi. Toutes les literies sont également équipées d'un train de vêtements. Salle de bain partagée en semaine (privé le week-end) avec douche et savon, shampoing et serviettes fournis.
translated by Google

Upstairs bedroom available with high ceilings, skylight, sofa that pulls out into a double bed and a single cot is available and can be put up in the room as well. All bedding provided with clothes rail too.

Shared bathroom in the week (private on weekends) with shower and soap, shampoo and towels provided.

Accès des voyageurs

Heureux de partager la cuisine pour la cuisine légère et la salle à manger et les clients peuvent utiliser les salles de bains à l'étage / en bas, ainsi que le jardin arrière, le patio et le barbecue.
translated by Google

Happy to share the kitchen for light cooking and dining and guests can use bathrooms upstairs/downstairs as well as back garden, patio and BBQ.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Heureux de vous rencontrer et de saluer et de visiter la maison et de discuter du café le matin!
translated by Google

Happy to meet and greet and tour the house and chat over coffee in the mornings!

Autres remarques

Il y a deux chiens sympathiques qui vivent à la maison et qui se déplacent librement. Ils sont très amicaux et adorent rencontrer de nouvelles personnes mais peuvent être très excitables! Il y a une aire de jeu pour enfants privée dans le cadre de la ferme.
translated by Google

There are two friendly dogs that live in the home and have free roam downstairs. They are very friendly and love meeting new people but can be very excitable!

There is a private kids play area as part of the farmstead.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-linge
Télévision

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

Light cooking only (breakfast/lunch)
No shoes upstairs please
Leave the kitchen as you found it (you can of course use the dishwasher!)
No access to the front tv room (but TV is available in the shared kitchen area with NowTV available)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Bedrooms are located up stairs
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - We have two very friendly dogs (Dave the cocker spaniel & Daphne the Bernese Mountain Dog) who have free reign of downstairs but do not go upstairs
Certains espaces sont partagés - Shared kitchen but dogs can be kept out as every room has doors
Équipement/service limité - No microwave No air conditioning No blind on skylight in bedroom (but you can see the stars!)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

7 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Tudorel
octobre 2017
I rented Heather's Airbnb room for a week and I had a fantastic stay. The house is stylish, big and located in a quiet and very green area of Ebbsfleet, less than 10 minutes away from Ebbsfleet International. The room is clean, big enough and I found the bed very comfortable. During my stay, Heather has been very accommodating and even drove me into the city on a few occasions. One other highlight was the dogs, they are very cute and friendly and I spend some nice time playing with them. Overall, I highly recommend Heather's place if you need to stay in Ebbsfleet.

Profil utilisateur de María
octobre 2017
Nicely decorated property. Room as described and good quality bathroom. Heather was really good at answering all my questions so communication was superb.

Profil utilisateur de Charlotte
septembre 2017
Heather was a great host and very welcoming. The house was nice and clean, and a light breakfast was provided! A nice pub was only a small walk away. If you like dogs, there are two ready to give you a lot of attention! As a place to stay, you'll not be disappointed

Profil utilisateur de Ana
août 2017
Heather was the perfect host. Very easy to communicate with her. The bedroom was cosy and the place is as good as described

Profil utilisateur de Frank
août 2017
Heather is very friendly and helpful. The night on Hazels Farm was nice, only the highway near the house was loud in the night.

Profil utilisateur de Kevin
août 2017
Heather was very welcoming, and went the extra mile by allowing us a slightly more flexible arrival and check-out time. Great house and some very friendly dogs! Our room was spacious, and could have comfortably fitted an extra person should we have needed. Perfect location for any events in the Gravesend area, along with overnight stops before catching a train at Ebbsfleet International as just a short taxi/car ride. Should the space be available, we would definitely book again.

Profil utilisateur de Elodie
juillet 2017
We had a great time at Heather's house! As soon as we arrived, Heather made us feel at home! The house is beautiful, very modern in a calm area, definitely an English experience! We wanted a place between Windsor and Rochester and that was really it! Our bedroom was large, well decorated and comfortable. The bathroom was big and clean. Heather was a wonderful hostess, very kind and helpful. We had breakfast which is not often the case when you rent a room in a house! We really enjoyed our time at her place and would definitely come again.
Profil utilisateur de Heather
Réponse de Heather :
Thanks so much for the kind review Elodie, was a pleasure having you and your family! Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon :)
juillet 2017

Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Heather

Hi! Heather is from Canada but has been in the UK for the last 7 years and Danny was born and raised in the south east of London. As guests we love to travel and try new things (especially food!). And as hosts we like to share our home -and our dogs!- with people looking to explore the garden of England, or just passing through it!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires