Downstairs living room
Private Bedroom in Huntersville/Lake Norman Home
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable private bedroom located in the beautiful quiet Skybrook neighborhood in Huntersville 15 minutes drive from Lake Norman/Birkdale Village (Which I highly recommend because of the dinning options) and 20 minutes from downtown (called uptown) Charlotte.

Queen size bed and Private bathroom, all bathroom necessities included. Washer & Dryer.

House was built 3 years ago so everything is new and in mint condition.

Interaction with Guests. As needed. I will always be available by phone.


Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Télévision par câble

Prix
Frais de ménage $13 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 16:00
Départ avant 12:00

Guests are expected to clean whatever is used. Meaning all utensils.

Guests are responsible for washing and cleaning linens and towels on longer stays. Washer and dryer is provided.

All soiled linen must be pulled from bed and used towels left on the bathroom floor.

Guests must leave the premises as found. Tidy.


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Nancy
août 2017
Great place , clean , quiet but the host need to provide some basic items , like enough towels , linens especially if its a 2 weeks booking , or clearly state in his rules the guest has to wash their linens & towels during their stay, show the guest where things like plates , or rather utensils & pots are kept incase they want to cook or use them , provide small trash bins in the guest room ,
Profil utilisateur de Akin
Réponse de Akin :
Thank you Nancy for your review. The maximum days for my listing is 5 days but I allowed you to extend. It clearly says in the house rules guests are responsible for cleaning after themselves which I think is fair, there is a washer/dryer and soap in the house you can use at anytime. Also I provided a bin in your bathroom that you used since I had to take out the trash after your departure. My previous guests only asked if they could use the pots, pans, and utensils. I did not have to get up and point it out since its kind of obvious where they are located as its an open floor kitchen.
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Rachel
août 2017
Akin was very responsive to all of our questions. The house was very clean and the bed was super comfortable. My friend and I stayed 2 nights for a wedding and enjoyed having a nice quiet room to come back too. The bathroom had plenty of space for 2 ladies to primp for a wedding! The private living room was spacious and comfortable although we didn't have much time to enjoy it, it was a great benefit.

Profil utilisateur de Dale
juillet 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Jongman
juillet 2017
Akin's place is very nice. The neighborhood is brand new and very safe as well as the place itself. He maintained the place at top notch condition. Can't complain a single bit. It was very worth for me to stay overnight.

Profil utilisateur de Nick
juillet 2017
One of the best Airbnbs I have ever stayed in. Atkin's home is absolutely immaculate. Thank you for the hospitality!

Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
juillet 2017
Akin is a very gracious and pleasant host. His house is lovely with lots of natural light. It's a very peaceful place. Highly recommended!

Charlotte, Caroline du Nord, États-UnisMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Akin

I operate in the sports and technology industry and have traveled frequently over the past ten years to various cities all over the world, I seemed to have always woken up in a different country in a matter of 24 hours. I enjoy meeting people and seeing life through the lens of a different persons experience. Airbnb provides an opportunity to keep this occurrence while providing a comfortable, clean, and affordable place for people. I believe there is no natural joy by living through travel experiences. Welcome.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires