2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A self contained private room with walk thru robe to en suite, 3 minute walk to R.S.L.. 5 minute walk to beach, about 10 minute walk to library, post office, jetty, shops etc.

Le logement

There is off street parking.
The swimming pool is available anytime.
A continental breakfast is available downstairs at shared kitchen.
There is coffee/tea making supplied in room with milk and water supplied plus your own fridge for beer,wine,etc.
A bicycle and helmet available free a great cycle track along waterfront.
Free Foxtel play sports and documentaries on your room television.
I am a licensed Harley Davidson tour operator with rides available.
Can use BBQ and outdoor dining table, bar, fridge, television.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to all areas.


Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

Annulations

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de JackieJackie est un Superhost.
septembre 2017
Max is the perfect host . He went over and beyond our expectations. The gifts were far more than we expected my granddaughter had a great time and loved her games and sweets . Awesome room with everything u could need. Walking distance but far enough away from the hustle and bustle. Nice pool. Max is very flexible. A complete pleasure and awesome person I can't say enough. We even had beautiful fresh flowers . We will be back , thank you Max !!
Profil utilisateur de Max
Réponse de Max :
Thanks for awesome response, this is what Airbnb is all about, meeting great people and all having a great time.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Caitlyn
juillet 2017
Excellent place to stay! Max is very accomodating and provides you with everything you need for a comfortable stay! Highly recommend!
Profil utilisateur de Max
Réponse de Max :
Enjoyed your stay, welcome back anytime.
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 5 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Yarrabilba, AustralieMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Max

I'm a semi retired painter/decorator that has travelled extensively and want to travel lots more, so interested in people and places and always have an open mind, I enjoy gardening, eating out at different places, swimming, cycling along foreshore and training at outdoor gyms, classic cars, and Harley rides.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires