This poster in the Front Bedroom is of the Unicorn Tapestry at the Cloisters Museum, a half hour from us!
Cozy Front Room in West Harlem!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hello! We are Matt and Emily! We live in a 3 bedroom apartment with our friendly cat Dobby and dog Senza!

The Front Room has a full-sized bed, ideal for two guests! For parties of 3 or 4, we will also open our Middle Room, equipped with a full-sized sleeper sofa.

Our living room is also open for anyone to use!


All are welcome! Nosotros hablamos español!

Le logement

We are 5-10 minutes walk away from 5 different Subway lines leading all around NYC, 30 minutes from Times Square, and a front door away from a diverse neighborhood.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to everything in the apartment (except our bedrooms :P). You will be given your own keys to come and go as you please!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Emily and I have traveled the world and love to swap stories - we look forward to hearing yours! Of course, we will give you the space and privacy you need in order to enjoy your stay.

No matter what, we will make sure you know how to get around Manhattan. Ask anything about travel, what to see, and where to go. We can give you all the insider information you need to seem like an authentic New Yorker! You will have our phone number so you can call or text us at anytime.

Autres remarques

Self service kitchen.
We have an awesome CAT and DOG!


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée flexible
Départ avant 12:00

- Out of respect for our neighbors, please minimize the noise after midnight

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Dog(s) et cat(s) live in the house

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 1 nuit.

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Cecile
juillet 2017
Matthew and Emily are fantastic hosts... welcoming, open, and super fun to talk to. The space was great and the bed was very comfortable. The AC was welcome at night during a warm summer spell. I would never have expected they would be so wonderful and accommodating! Great people, awesome location and neighborhood with great places to eat, have coffee and a drink! We would absolutely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Alex
juillet 2017
It was great! They are a really good hosts! Fue genial, ¡unos huéspedes maravillosos!

Cet hôte a 77 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
New York, New York, États-UnisMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Matthew

I'm Matthew and I've been hosting on Airbnb for more than a year now.
My fiance Emily is an environmentalist who works in the community. She just came back from peacecorp in Panama!
Between the two of us you can learn a lot about New York. We know the best things to do and to see. We are also good long term roommates and we're always looking for cool people!

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires