BedroomBathroom
Luxury&cozy double room-modern flat-amazing view!

Chambre privée

1 voyageur

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

I welcome you to my charming room in a modern flat on the 8th floor with an amazing view overlooking Canary Wharf, East London and if you are lucky and it is a sunny day you are guaranteed to see the most amazing colours!
Since I will be away on a short trip I will be making this furnished bedroom available in my modern 3 bedroom/2 bathroom apartment with excellent transport links.
Bromley-by-Bow tube is 2 min away, balcony, supermarket on doorstep and gym in the building!

Le logement

This is a modern flat on the 8th floor, offering a bright and spacious kitchen and living room area. The flat is located at the corner of the building which means it offers stunning views of the Canary Wharf, city of London and North Greenwich.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have a bedroom with a small double bed and storage space for your things.
You will also have access to the kitchen, living room, balcony and gym. You will share the bathroom with a clean and quiet female tenant.
You will also be able to access the 19th floor terrace for great views over the Canary Wharf, Stratford and City of London.
The building has a 24/7 concierge ensuring you feel safe in your temporary home.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will be sharing the flat with two permanent female tenants who will be able to assist you with everything you may need. They are both in their late 20s and friendly professionals. I will also provide you with my mobile number where you can reach me 24/7 for anything you need

Autres remarques

You can use the washing machine and dryer, iron, ironing board, dishwasher, microwave, kettle, French press coffeemaker and wireless wi-fi.
I will also provide you with a hair dryer, clean towels and bedding so you don't have to bring your own.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 1
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée
Arrivée autonome : Concierge

Équipements
Ascenseur
Salle de sport
Portier
Internet sans fil

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place
Certains espaces sont partagés

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Anthony
août 2017
This apartment is simply amazing, very modern, the views are fantastic and the hosts are lovely people, very ambitious and intelligent. It is so easy to get anywhere in London from Bromley-by-Bow. I would recommend it to everyone!

Profil utilisateur de Svobod
juillet 2017
I'm very glad to have chosen accommodation in Theodora's place(URL HIDDEN)The apartment is lovely and well furnished for comfort and transport to every point of the city. The room was clean, comfortable and with great views of modern London. A great thank you to Theodora and I hope to use the proposal again in the future. Thanks also for good communication before staying and friendly attitude!...Ευχαριστώ πολύ ;)

Angleterre, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Theodora

Hi there! My name is Theodora and I have been living and working in London for the past two years. I love travelling and exploring London in the meantime. I read a lot, especially old classic novels and exciting crime novels.
I come from Crete and have also lived in Holland for a few months.
I am a big fan for views and picturesque scenes and totally in love with my flat's view!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires