Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Welcome! Please come and enjoy the Shuswap. Please ask any questions and I will have maps and information for you. I believe I have everything you could need for 2 nights or 2 weeks. After a great breakfast in your own kitchen, set off on an adventure either by boat, hiking, or visiting a winery. If you are one person, 2 couples or a family or four, you are welcomed.

Le logement

You will occupy the main floor of my house. I reside upstairs. There is parking for your vehicle and you are within a 15 minute walk to downtown Salmon Arm, downtown for shopping or trails for walking. There is a wonderful view of Mount Ida to be enjoyed every day.

Accès des voyageurs

There is a larger patio in the back yard with a BBQ that I am happy to share with you. I will be available to help you operate the washer and dryer and access the TV channels and sign onto unlimited wifi.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live upstairs and would be available every morning and evening if you have any questions or needs. I am also available via text anytime of the day. Please feel able to ask me many questions, I will find the answers.

Autres remarques

My home is accessible with a key lock code, which I will text you so you can come and go at your leisure and never have to worry about losing keys. When you come in the main foyer, your home is to the right and I go upstairs. There is a door to separate you from the rest of the house.
Also level entry, everything is on one floor, no stairs to climb. Wheelchair accessible except for bathroom. Also, no stove in kitchen due to fire regulations, but there is a new convection oven and microwave oven.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
2 lits simples

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 10:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Cuisine
Télévision
Produits de base
Shampooing

Prix
Frais de ménage $50 CAD
Caution $250 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Joe and Chuck the cats live here and will want to visit you. Just shut the door if it is not a good time to visit.
Certains espaces sont partagés - The only space you will have to share is the parking in front of the house and there is a spot for visitors which I can confirm when we text/speak.
Équipement/service limité - The washer and dryer are shared at the present as there is a set to be installed upstairs by August 2017

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Majid
septembre 2017
Great place to stay

Profil utilisateur de Dieter
septembre 2017
Linda ist Spitze. Wir hatten bei ihr das beste B&B unserer 5-wöchigen Reise. Sogar ein Frühstück ist dabei. Die Unterkunft lässt keine Wünsche offen. Der Kontakt mit ihr und Rob war offen, herzlich und lustig.

Profil utilisateur de Ed
août 2017
Linda was a lovely host and her home was exactly as she described.

Profil utilisateur de Edel
août 2017
Linda was a warm and welcoming host. She was so helpful with all our changing plans and had lots of great ideas for things to do and see in the area. Her place is generously supplied with dish ware, utensils, towels, bedding and bathroom amenities. Beds were firm and in good condition. Lots of empty closet and drawer space. Everything you need for a comfortable stay. Air conditioning was excellent on a hot day but note this cannot be controlled from inside the suite. We were also treated to some basic breakfast items and fully supplied coffee set up which was very appreciated. It was a great choice for us....and Linda made it really special.

Profil utilisateur de Tanya
août 2017
Linda was great to deal with during my stay, everything was taken care of and she was more than accommodating for anything I needed. Thank you Linda!

Profil utilisateur de Roger
août 2017
The place was great, my family really liked it. I would stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Gina
août 2017
Linda is a lovely hostess and will make sure you are comfortable. She had fresh fruits, yogurt and muffins for us. She was very accommodating for our early check in and extra guests. The house is well air conditioned on hot days, clean and well stocked.

Membre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Linda
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires