Living Room couch and kitchen tableLiving room with moveable foot rest
2 Bedroom or 1 Bedroom and Den Suite in Newer Home

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Bright, south facing basement suite with private entrance offers large windows, fully stocked kitchen with quartz countertops and stainless steel appliances. Radiant in-floor heating, washer/dryer, and garden patio. Steps to bus stop, walking distance to Edgemont Village and near Grouse Mtn, Capilano Suspension Bridge, Park Royal Centre, downtown Vancouver, skiing, hiking & mountain biking. Quiet cul de sac. Queen bed in the main, couch which converts into queen bed in den, living room & 3 TV's.

Le logement

700 square foot basement suite.

All linens for 2 beds are provided. Towels, shampoo, conditioner, soap, coffee, tea, is provided. Free Wifi.
Living room is equipment with a breakfast bar with 2 bar stools, couch, TV with PVR and HBO and an extendable table with 4 chairs.
2nd bedroom or den is equipped with sectional couch which folds into queen bed. Complete with pillows, sheets and comforter, TV with Netflix and HBO, and large closet.
Main bedroom has a queen sized bed with all linens, comforter, bed side tables, TV with HBO and closet.
Free street parking in front of house.
Private entrance. No door from inside main house to suite - completely separate/private
- 20 minute walk to Capilano Suspension Bridge and fish hatchery or 2 minute car or bus ride.
- 7 minute car or bus ride to Grouse Mountain (skiing, hiking, Grouse Grind, snow shoeing, sightseeing) and Cleveland Dam.
- 15 minute car or bus ride to downtown Vancouver and Stanley Park
- 10 minute walk to Edgemont Village for coffee, bakery, shops, or basic groceries.
- short car ride or transit to Park Royal Shopping Centre and the West Vancouver Seawall.

Going to Whistler? Please also check out our listing at unit 515 Marquise!

Accès des voyageurs

2 bedroom or 1 bedroom and large den basement suite.

Outdoor patio and grass area at the top of the stairs to suite.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are available by phone, text or email for any questions.

Autres remarques

Suite has keyless entry. Door uses a key pad and automatically locks. Ensure you have the codes with you when you go out.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 16:00 - 01:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure numérique

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Télévision par câble

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $85 CAD
Caution $150 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Tarif week-end $119 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 01:00 (jour suivant)

Person making the booking, and at least one of the guests, must be at least 25 years or older.

No parties or events. Including bachelor or stagette parties.

Maximum 2 adults and 2 children in the suite.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Stairs from street parking to front yard. Then stairs down to basement suite.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
La durée minimum de séjour pour cette annonce peut varier.
Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour voir plus de détails.

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Rianne
septembre 2017
We had an amazing stay at Robbin's place. It was just fantastic to arrive in a place and find that absolutely everything was taken care of; as an example we found bread, butter and jam for the first breakfast, towels, detergent, dish soap, dishwasher tablets and even a high chair for our little girl. All these extra little things just made our stay so easy and enjoyable. The area was ideal for us - quite street with a playground, close to Grouse Mountain and only a short drive to Stanley Park. Thanks again!
Profil utilisateur de RobbinRobbin est un Superhost.
Réponse de Robbin :
Thank you for your review Rianne. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. Come back any time!
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Loretta
août 2017
We stayed for a week in this beautiful home. Wonderful location away from busy downtown. Very close to Capilano suspension bridge and Grouse mountain. If u like tennis or golf there is a park nearby that u can do both. Super nice family. Everything about this place is just perfect. Thank you.
Profil utilisateur de RobbinRobbin est un Superhost.
Réponse de Robbin :
Thank you for your lovely review Loretta. So glad you liked the place. Please come back any time!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Shona
août 2017
THE BEST PLACE TO STAY:) Little touches like providing butter, jam & bread was awesome! Hubby said this was the best Airbnb place we've stayed (we've stayed in a lot of places over the years in different countries & cities) and I agree. Everything was new and nice, comfy beds (different pillows to suit different people) & providing a small box of kids books & toys was superb for my 2 year old. She loved it! Thx guys & we'll be back for sure! :)
Profil utilisateur de RobbinRobbin est un Superhost.
Réponse de Robbin :
Thank you Shona for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you loved the place. You and your family are welcome back any time!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Wendy
août 2017
Robbin and family were great hosts and very welcoming. They provided more than what we needed and had expected. They frequently checked with us to make sure our stay was pleasant. We also enjoyed a lot of privacy. The place is very clean, spacious for a family of four, comfy and well equipped. It is located in a nice neighborhood, close to a few sight seeing spots and just a short drive away from downtown. I would stay here again if I revisit Vancouver and would recommend to my friends too.
Profil utilisateur de RobbinRobbin est un Superhost.
Réponse de Robbin :
Thank you for the lovely review Wendy. You and your family are welcome back any time.
août 2017

Cet hôte a 36 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
North Vancouver, CanadaMembre depuis octobre 2016
Profil utilisateur de RobbinRobbin est un Superhost.

Robbin and family love the outdoors. Especially skiing, hiking and biking in Whistler and North Vancouver.

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires