Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

My flat occupies the ground and basement floors of a traditional Victorian London terrace. The living room is very light, with a high ceiling, large bay window and traditional architectural features. The large basement bedroom is cool in summer and warm in winter. There's a small but sociable kitchen up a couple of steps off the living room and a modern bathroom with bath and shower. Great central location on Northern line & Overground. Close to Clapham Common and Brixton.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I will be away on the dates my flat is available to rent but will be on the end of a phone or email for anything you need. I speak good French and some Spanish.

Autres remarques

Some extra things to know about the flat: it's on a fantastic quiet residential street, which I love, whilst being only a few minutes' walk from the bustle of Clapham High Street. Access into central London is brilliant: 5 minutes' walk from Clapham North tube station on the Northern line; 8 minutes from Clapham High Street overground station and 10 minutes from Stockwell tube station on the Victoria Line. You're also 10-15 minutes' walk from Clapham Old Town or Brixton.

There's a gorgeous bakery round the corner, plus a wine merchants and a couple of good local pubs.

Please note that there are very steep stairs at the property, so it's not suitable for children, the elderly, or anyone with mobility difficulties. It's not wheelchair accessible.

I'm afraid there's no dishwasher, microwave or cable / satellite TV, but otherwise all mod cons including free unlimited wifi. There's also a desk instead of a dining table but you can pull it out to eat at.

It is my home, not an investor's AirBnB flat or sterile hotel environment, so there will be clothes in the wardrobe (but I promise I'll clear you some space to hang yours!), things in the drawers, and stacks of books on the shelves (which you're welcome to read!).

I have a limited number of visitor's parking permits which you can buy for £10 per day and which allow you to park on the street outside the flat. You don't need a permit at weekends.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1
Type de lit : Vrai lit
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Sèche-cheveux

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $60 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone

Disponibilité
Séjour de 5 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 13 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

I've lived in East Oxford for the last four years: I used to work at the Playhouse Theatre in Oxford and I now run a festival in Winchester. I love books (the house is full of them), travel (especially to France and South America) and am a rookie gardener (though my commitment to the cause is a little intermittent!). I've been travelling and hosting through Air BnB for a couple of years now and really like the way it offers people the chance to see a city from the inside, as the locals see it.

Langues : English, Español, Français
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Dans la journée

Le quartier

Logements similaires