3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
3 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A very bright 40m² apartment with WiFi, AC and cable TV. Spacious bathroom with shower and placed washing machine as well as a dryer. Also, there's a kitchen with a small dining room for 4, and a large balcony on the quieter inner side of the building. On the same side there is free parking, but no reserved spot.

Le logement

Second floor, but no elevator because it is a small building with only 3 floors. The building is under video surveillance. Sheets and towels are included. At your request we can provide you an iron.

Accès des voyageurs

No shared areas - the whole apartment is just for you.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

While staying at our apartment, we will be at your disposal at any time. For all additional information please feel free to contact us, we are happy to help.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine

Couchages
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Silviu
octobre 2017
Great experience. Super easy to reach and stay in touch with the host.

Profil utilisateur de 娜
septembre 2017
good

Profil utilisateur de 娜
août 2017
great~nice owner ~comfortable room

Profil utilisateur de David
août 2017
Great.

Profil utilisateur de 娜
août 2017
Quiet for sleep ~landlord is so nice

Profil utilisateur de Brandon
juillet 2017
This place is lovely, well-located, nice hot showers, clotheswasher and a drying rack, even fresh towels.

Profil utilisateur de Jelena
juillet 2017
Ms. Ana and her mom are very kind and accommodating hosts. It was such a pleasure meeting them! Wonderful people!!! If you are looking for a place that's right next to hip restaurants and cafes, but still need peace and quiet, this is the place to be! Also, it is well connected when it comes to public transportation to downtown.

Cet hôte a 15 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Belgrade, SerbieMembre depuis juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de AnaAna est un Superhost.
Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires