Private blue cozy roomPrivate blue cozy room
Bedroom 10 Min Walk To Lake In The❤︎Of Nature
Bedroom 10 Min Walk To Lake In The❤︎Of Nature
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain privée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Hello!This is Gabriela & Daniel's profile and we like meeting people from different cultures. :)

The apartment is 10 minutes away from Titan lake and the metro.
The style of our apartment is a combination of new and old,located in a peaceful neighborhood with yards,supermarkets,banks,post office,bakery,shopping malls,pubs,swimming pool,National Arena.
It has an easy connection with the city center (you can take trolleybuses, buses,trams,metro,taxi)! :)

Le logement

The room is big and gives you all the privacy you need. There is a bed for 2 people, a pull-out armchair with pillows, a chair with a grey soft-fluffy throw, a little table with candles, 3 drawers where you can put your clothes and other personal objects and a shelf with some books so it's perfect for a short stay as well as for a long stay.
It has a big window so the room has good natural lighting and if you opened them you will see the balcony where you will find a comfy sofa, a table where you can drink your tea and a small library.

The apartment has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen (oven, electric/gas cooker, electric grill, microwave, kettle, fridge).
Some rooms of the apartment has been recently renovated (1 bedroom, 1 small bathroom - it runs only with cold water and the kitchen).
The apartment is situated on the 2nd floor of the block in a safe and nice neighborhood.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access for free to:
-the two bathrooms ( one is with bathtub+shower)
-heat
-workspace
-washing machine
-hair dryer
-kitchen with everything you need to cook
-the hallway with a red sofa
-a nice balcony
-great free Wi-Fi connection
-different types of good tea
-clean towels
-clean bed sheets
-soap
-shampoo
-detergent for the washing machine
-toothpaste
-toiletpaper

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are fun, nice and friendly people and if we have free time we can go out with our 2 bikes if you enjoy bike riding and we can show you the city :) or we can talk about different topics, watch a movie or have a Romanian drink in a pub.
Also if you need privacy or have things to do we will respect that.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Interphone

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $8 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 20%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 10:00

Friendly rules in Gabriela & Daniel's house:
-don't smoke in the house
-place the shoes at the entrance door
-if you need slippers please ask, also you should leave slippers at the entrance of the bedroom
-don't slam the doors or windows

Bathroom rules:
-after the shower the bathroom window is opened to leave the steam out
-the curtain should be pulled from right to left to dry the drops of water on it
-your products brought here and used (shampoo, soap, shower gel) please take them back to the private bathroom after you have used them

Kitchen rules:
-the kitchen window must always remain open
-use the last rack in the refrigerator for storing food
-do not leave plates, pots, spoons, forks etc. unwashed in the sink
-the person who is cooking must clean the table tops / table if he leaves a mess behind him
-if the person who cooked leaves oil or food stains on the floor, please clean with a mop
Thank you!

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers
Nuisances sonores possibles
Certains espaces sont partagés - Kitchen, balcony and one bathroom

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Ana Kary
octobre 2017
Gaby and Dany are extremely lovely people. I stayed with them for one month and I can say that I was able to get to know them a bit. Gaby has such a cute and bubbly personality! She is very patient, kind, and hospitable. She always made sure I had everything I needed and even treated me to chocolates a few times! So sweet!! (Literally) It made me sad to see her sad and we were able to become pretty close by the end of the month!! Dany is crazy! In a good way of course. Haha He always says what he thinks and he has many out of this world ideas. He’s a movie junkie and he loves to recommend awesome movies! Their home is located right next to an amazing park (with a huge lake) where you can go running, buy all sorts of food and even see concerts and other events! There are quite a few supermarkets nearby which is super convenient as well. Also, I got to hang out with their friends and they were kind enough to invite me to get together which really helped me feel like part of their group. We even went bowling once! It was awesome. There were some communication issues at the beginning but we managed to solve everything by talking it out. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and I would definitely stay there again.

Profil utilisateur de Craig
septembre 2017
Gabriela and Daniel are very warm-hearted people who became my friends throughout the week. They are happy to give you space as you need it or are very glad to spend time riding bikes, going out for meals, or simply hanging out together. They live in a very green part of Bucharest with a massive park nearby as well as a fruit/vegetable market and a grocery store literally 5 mins walk away. Book and enjoy! :)

Bucarest, RoumanieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Gabriela&Daniel

Hello, we are Gabriela & Daniel, we are from Bucharest and we like to travel.
Our favorite hobbies are reading books, dancing, listening to music, going to the cinema, drawing, playing bowling, playing billiards and ice skating.
We speak three languages: Romanian, English, Spanish.
We would like to meet new people and learn more about them, their cities and their cultures.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Gabriela&Daniel.
Gabriela&Daniel
Toader aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Toader

Le quartier

Logements similaires