Spacious room 10 minutes from airport with Hot Tub
Hôte : Luca
Luca est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

We have a lovely bedroom with a Queen bed . Just a 2 minute walk to the nearest bus stop and about 5-10 minutes walk to local shops and restaurants and takeaways (including Chinese, Indian, Thai roast dinners etc, supermarket pharmacy, etc. We are in a peaceful quiet street with a beautiful garden at the front and back of the house. Unlimited WiFi, TV in your room (with Netflix etc) Guests are separate section of the house with separate entrance and separate bathroom. Great value with Hot Tub!

Le logement

We have 3 bedrooms available in this house as we figured its the ideal house for Airbnb with its 2 "wings", each with 2 bedrooms, their own bathroom, own entrance, hallway etc. So check out our other listings: -Just copy and paste these URL's into your browser to check them out :-)
https://www.airbnb.co.nz/rooms/19749833?
https://www.airbnb.co.nz/rooms/19750378?

About this room/space;
Very comfortable Queen bed.
Large room with a large wardrobe to hang clothes and for suitcases
Sunny and warm
Draws
Television with Netflix, local channels and also Apple TV.
Guests are in a separate section of the house with separate entrance (so you can come and go as you please) and separate bathroom shared by other guests i(if the other double room is booked)
The bathroom which was completely renovated last year, is large and modern with underfloor heating for the winter time and a hot tub for after skiing.
Coffee/tea available 24/7.
Free Hi Speed fibre WiFi.
Very quiet, comfortable and great value.
The house is shared with me and my partner and my son usually however we my partner and I are overseas at the moment so it'll be my wonderful son Luca who will be your host.
There's a mini fridge, kettle, Coffee/tea, plates cups and cutlery etc. and there's a large fridge and kitchen, dishwasher etc you are welcome to use.

Accès des voyageurs

This is one of 2 rooms I have listed both of which share the beautiful large modern bathroom (with underfloor heating and a Hot tub!) so please note you may be sharing the bathroom with other guests. However normally only one of these two rooms are let so bathroom facilities are usually private. On the other wing is the other room also with a modern bathroom.

Lite use of Kitchen microwave etc. Washing machine and dryer use for guests staying 5+nights.
Coffee/tea available 24/7. There's a Mini fridge, plates cups cutlery etc. There are plenty of great restaurants nearby for meals and takeaways,
You can of course enjoy the outdoor spaces, the garden and deck.
Also there is a small deck with chairs right outside your room.
It is ideal for the single traveler or a couple or for three or four traveling together when let in conjunction with our other room.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

My son works during the week, but he enjoys interacting with guests should you wish to do so:)
He's done a lot of travelling mainly in Europe and Asia but was born and brought up here in Christchurch so has a wealth of local knowledge.
He's often out and about during the weekend.

Autres remarques

I (Heidi) have had to go to Switzerland to care for my elderly mother (until early September) so wont be here during your stay unfortunately, however my son Luca is living here. Please feel free to let him know if you need anything or if you have any concerns. He is working during the day and spends quite a bit of time in his room when he's home so you will pretty much have the house to yourselves.


Équipements
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Jacuzzi
Cheminée

Prix
Frais de ménage $11 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 15%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

- Quiet after 10ish
Washing machine for guests staying 5+ nights
No smoking inside, outside is ok as long as cigarettes are disposed of in the rubbish
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
- Strip sheets from bed upon leaving
- Clean up your dishes in the kitchen
- Wipe down shower glass after use with scraper provided

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - 2 sweet cats
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - plenty of parking on the street

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

1 commentaire

Profil utilisateur de Jeanette
août 2017
The house is quite close to the airport and in a very handy location for us. The bed was comfortable and had electric blankets to make it nice and warm. The room is very large, plenty of space to open your bags.

Cet hôte a 21 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Faulensee, SuisseMembre depuis août 2017
Profil utilisateur de Luca

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Heidi.
Heidi
Luca aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Luca

Le quartier

Logements similaires