EntrancePATIO
Oakside Private Room (Double)
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly revamped private bedroom situated in the lovely Franschhoek village. The bedroom is suitable for 2 people and is conveniently situated a mere 2 minute walk from the centre of town, shops and restaurants.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 6%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur

Unfortunately we do not allow children or visitors pets.
We only allow a maximum of 2 adults per room.
Check in time - from 2.00pm unless a prior arrangement has been made. No early check-ins or late check-outs during high season [1 October - 30 April]. Please notify me in advance of your estimated time of arrival.
Check out time 10am - no late departures please.
Rooms are serviced three times a week and linen replaced on a 7 day policy for long stays due to the severe drought we are experiencing.
Although there is an alarm system in place please make sure that all valuables are removed from your car seats and that you lock your room at night.
Please keep your fellow guests in mind when coming back late as well as our neighbours.
This is a no smoking establishment.
All keys to be returned before you leave.
Please contact me directly if you have any requests or problems, I am only happy to help.


Cancellations

Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Franschhoek, Afrique du SudMembre depuis mai 2014
Profil utilisateur de Lyn

I have lived in Franschhoek for 7 years and in the area for 30.
I enjoy gardening, reading, my pets and hiking.
I look forward to being your host and hope that you have an enjoyable stay at Oakside.
I do own a number of cats and dogs which you might be aware of from time to time but are totally separate from your section of the house.
Look forward to meeting you!

Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires