room no.1

Chambre privée

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Peace, nature and originality.
If you are interested in biking, hiking, permaculture, DIY, or you just want "something else", our old farmhouse might be the right choice for you.
We have a huge, half wild natural garden. The world-famous Singltrek pod Smrkem bike trails are a few minutes ride away. Most of your shopping can be done just 2km from us. We live here, stuff can be arranged.
More options in the same house: https://www.airbnb.com/users/94773299/listings

Le logement

At the moment there are two rooms in this option - one with a double-bed and one with a bed and sofa. This makes it ideal for families or a pair with two friends. Both room's windows face north-west, to the garden.
Our house is an old farmhouse built in 1875. We bought it in 2014 and are rebuilding it into a shared living space for people like us - tired of cities, wishing to have a sustainable life somewhere in peace, connected to nature. Most of the work is done at little or no cost, by our hands. We have about an acre of permacultural garden. There is a meadow, young edible forest, plenty of places to chill, fireplace... The house also provides many spaces to explore.

Accès des voyageurs

The only off-limits space is our private living quarters. Otherwise you are free to access/explore the whole property - the garden, barn, sheds, attic, cellar... you name it. If you wish, you can see the construction sites as well (more rooms, new bathrooms and common spaces...).

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We like to meet new people and talk with them. On the other hand - if you want to have absolute peace, we are able to respect that and you won't see us much. We are familiar with the area, so we can recommend almost anything from shopping to trip planning. We also know a thing or two about biking. Just give us a knock ;)

Autres remarques

There is no canalization in the village - use eco-friendly stuff if possible.
Some spaces are still under construction, therefore we are not absolutely clean, only as clean as possible.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Chat(s)
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 7 / nuit après 3 voyageurs
Réduction à la semaine : 16%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit simple, 1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

If you are bringing a pet or want to have a party, please consult with us before reservation. Smoking is allowed in designated areas only. Quiet time after 10PM.


Annulations

Modérées

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 5 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 5 jours précédant le voyage, la première nuit est non remboursable, mais vous recevrez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 % du coût des nuits restantes.


Dispositif de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Nové Město pod Smrkem, République tchèqueMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Tomáš

I'm a quiet person. If you make me talk, then it probably will be about nature, photography, music, movies, books, art, DIY or gardening.
I enjoy new things, original ideas, hiking, biking (I used to race and have 10+ yrs of experience in the industry) and peace.
I used to move a lot, I've even lived in Scotland for a few years. Moving stopped when I bought the place I'm offering here. That is where I took my roots. It is great and I want to share it :)
As of now, the house is my main job. If you stay here, you'll probably see me doing stuff in garden (scything, pruning, chopping stuff, chilling...) or rebuilding/tweaking the house (there's still a long way to go).
I'm usually happy to help with anything you need and make your time better.

Langues : English, Čeština
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Tomáš.
Tomáš
Klára aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Klára
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires