Living roomLiving room
Spacious one bedroom top floor flat in Newquay
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

A one bedroom top floor apartment only a two minute walk to the beach and Newquays vibrant town centre.

Le logement

Welcome to your home away from home. This flat offers a spacious bedroom with a double bed and plenty of closet and dresser space. The brand new, large, kitchen features a cook top, fridge/freezer, kettle, and toaster. There is a breakfast bar for you to enjoy your morning coffee, afternoon tea or home cooked meal. The living area is complete with a sectional you'll sink into, a television, coffee table and tasteful décor.

Perfect accommodation for a Board Masters!

Accès des voyageurs

You'll have access to the full flat plus a parking space right out front.

Autres remarques

Not suitable for infants as there is no crib or high chair.


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Sèche-linge

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $86 CAD
Caution $257 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $197 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 3 nuits.

8 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chris
septembre 2017
A good location close to supermarkets, if required, and some of the many Newquay beaches. Easily within walking distance to most shops, cafes and bars with the furthest being approximately 20 minutes walk. The cosy apartment had everything we required during our trip.

Profil utilisateur de Jonathan
septembre 2017
Great location, lovely bright and airy flat, very comfortable sofa! I'd recommend.

Profil utilisateur de Jake & Alys
août 2017
Lovely flat and we really Enjoyed our stay in Newquay. Would stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Jodie
août 2017
The location of the flat is absolutely superb! Literally a 2 minute walk and you can be down on Tolcarne beach or on the edge of the centre of Newquay. The flat was really clean and tidy and had everything we needed in it. Communication was excellent - all messages responded to quickly and clearly. Would definitely come back for another stay!

Profil utilisateur de Simon
août 2017
Highly recommend staying at Damien's place for a trip to Newquay. All communication was swift and clear through Louise who manages the flat. The flat itself was clean, modern and well equipped. The best part about it was the location as everything is a walkable distance. If we return to Newquay we will definitely be staying here again.

Profil utilisateur de Chantal
août 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed for 3 nights wile attending Boardmasters, we hugely enjoyed our stay as we where so central and close to everything! The apartment was very clean,modern and peaceful. We hope to stay next year !!

Profil utilisateur de Marcus
août 2017
The flat was very well maintained with a cosy beach look. It is located in a quiet road near the train station making the access very convenient for train travellers, also the beach is just 2 mins walk up the street for you to enjoy the sunset. There were a few issues with the toilet but was quickly resolved as the host was really responsive when it comes to helping out. I would definitely stay here again if i were to come back.

Cet hôte a 3 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Penzance, Royaume-UniMembre depuis septembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Damian

We love to travel anytime we can get a break from work being a weekend city getaway or a couple weeks in the sun laying on the beach.
I'm from the UK and my lovely girlfriend is Canadian, most of our time is spent in Canada but it's great to see Europe when traveling home.
I also host a couple of apartments in sunny Cornwall within the UK so please feel free to check them out and message us if your a host and would like to do a holiday swap!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Damian.
Damian
Louise aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Louise

Le quartier

Logements similaires