BICYCLES ARE FREE
WARM,Friendly,Happy Family, Homestay.Airport P/up.
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

"Ian and Amy's place is a great place to stay at! They are both very welcoming and you feel at home when you are there. They are friendly and easy to talk with, we even shared jokes and laughter with them! Also shared a sumptuous meal with them at the end of the day, " Home-style living family home, Comfortable room with double bed and dresser.Suitable for single guest or couple or family.....The third person is in a separate room.

Le logement

Our house is in a very quiet part of the suburb and is secluded with virtually no traffic. Includes all amenities and fast internet.
Full use of TV lounge areas(2), kitchen to cook your own meals. Breakfast, cereals/toast & spreads tea/coffee (welcome to cook your own food) Large entertainment area,with BBQ and kitchen facility.
There is a path way that leads to bus stop (514), 5 minutes walk only. Going to Murdoch Train Station. Bus fares are $4.70.
UBER fare for up to 4 people is $9 to Murdoch train station.
Just 400 metres away from the house, where you will find Indian Restaurant, Fish and Chips, IGA SUPERMARKET, other variety stores.
Long term loan car if required during your stay.
We are flexible with check in times but later than 10pm at night is not good for us as as we both start work at 6am each morning....Should you be arriving late and you book Ian for a pickup ($50 from the airport) we are happy to oblige with late check in......

Accès des voyageurs

The kitchen is free and available to use including utensils, pots pans etc....
All of our home is available for you to use, a well appointed kitchen, 2 separate places to relax or watch TV
Large bathroom for all guest to use.
Laundry facilities available free, with a dryer if its raining and plenty of space on a clothes line outside.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Amy and I have a great raport with every guest or guests that stay with us. Sometimes you will be surprised what we get you into...much fun with Amy, lots of natural history and trips about town with Ian... Ian has developed some short tours for guests as well...just ask him

Autres remarques

In our garden at the rear we have a place where you can view some of our unique birdlife as they feed on fruits and nuts left on a feeding deck each evening.....


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Logement fumeur

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $15 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $25 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double, 2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 10:00

- WE REQUEST SMOKING NOT PERMITTED INSIDE THE HOUSE
- PLEASE DON'T TAKE DRINKS OR FOOD IN THE ROOM
- SINGING IN THE SHOWER OK
- KARAOKE SINGING MUST FINISH 10PM


Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Ahmad
août 2017
We really feel like home back there. The host hospitality are great!!

Profil utilisateur de Lindsay
août 2017
Very clean, beautiful and friendly place.

Profil utilisateur de Alison
juillet 2017
A lovely couple and experienced hosts ... On two nights, we shared a meal, one night they cooked, and the next night I cooked. Seems they often share meals with their guests, which works out really well when the guests contribute either with some $$ or (probably better still !!) buying and cooking a meal.

Cet hôte a 250 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Leeming, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2013
Profil utilisateur de AMY'S HOMESTAY

We are hard working , friendly people with a happy out going disposition.
Amy and I enjoy chatting with friends and people from all over the world.
We are well travelled and have studied and worked in several countries.
We live on the southside of the incredable Swan River, of beautiful Perth City and have done so for many years.
Amy and Ian are experienced hosts with 10 years of enjoyable hosting behind us. We love to travel, experience different cultures and make frequent trips to the Philippines land of many Islands, where we go to visit our family and relatives on Amy's side. When travelling we keep things pretty flexible so as to allow the journey to unfold and to leave plenty of room for discovery as well as tap into local life....
We enjoy good food and to cook, and while predominately Asian cuisine lovers we are also partial to a little seafood and love it when our guests prepare a special dish.
We are most open to other people's preferences. Love reading, music, having a good dance and creative expression with karaoke sing along. We don't watch much TV but like a good movie. Lets see ...a good comedy, maybe a true life story made into a movie, or watching natural history or nature documentry.....

We enjoy getting together with others for a bit of conversation, sharing a meal or maybe a movie or dance from time to time. We love going to venues where live bands perform....come along with us if it tickles your fancy....

Langues : Bahasa Malaysia, English, Tagalog
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires