Balcony overlooks poolPatio chairs + table for your use
"Melrose Place" Luxury 2 Bedroom w/Pool View

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

"Melrose Place Uptown"
Includes a light breakfast, coffee, cream & sugar, cappuccino, & assorted teas. A lightly stocked kitchen with essentials; condiments, bottled water, fruit, granola bars, juice & crackers/cheese.
Free Wifi, cable, Internet & Parking out front in front of garage,where you'll park throughout your stay.
In edition, meet up with friends in the lounge and recharge while enjoying a custom-brewed coffee, refill with a frothy beer on tap or relax in my modern apartment. and parks.

Le logement

The entire place is yours.
So make yourself at home.
Enjoy the snacks, bottled water & the many amenities this resort style apartment offers.
* The Master Bedroom has a 4mo old queen size Sealy Posturepedic bed, has 2 night stands on each side of the bed,alarm clock radio on each side; one is an iphone dock alarm clock. Also has a Dresser Chest with attached mirror, a tall 5 drawer dresser, a 42" Samsung smart TV with cable & surround sound. You may use the drawers for any of your personal items.
* Bedroom 2- BRAND NEW FULL SIZE BED - Just got in no more air mattress. Ha ( however, that is still available for extra guests) Pillows, sheets, quilt etc.. a desk with a Laptop computer & a Printer, available for your use.
*Also available is the air mattress, which is stored in the master bedroom closet, with clean fresh sets of extra linens, blankets & towels.
* Your entitled to any and all the amenities inside the apartment. Stove, microwave, keurig, nutribullet, George Foreman grill, glasses, silverware, pots & pans, sippy cups, toddler spoon, forks, disposable bibs, etc..
* Washer/dryer, with laundry soap & softener sheets provided.
* Hair products- shampoo, conditioner, hair spray
* Basic Hygiene Items- soap, body wash, tooth paste, even body spray for both men and woman ( neutral fresh smelling)
* Hairdryer, Straightener, Curling Iron. Complimentary use while here.
* Barbecue grill on the balcony for your use, Please clean grates with grill brush (hanging underneath the grill) when done using. And, VERY IMPORTANT, Please make sure the propane gas is TURNED OFF after use.
*If needed , All cleaning supplies is under the sink in the kitchen. *Complementary Lightly Stalked Kitchen - A variety of granola bars, assorted fruit and Keurig cups (green tea, flavored lattes, coffee, cappuccino)
Bottled water & orange juice in the fridge. Will also have some seasonings & condiments, snacks and such in the pantry.
* May take advantage of the clubhouse with the fitness center with full-size gym & free weights, as well as elliptical, treadmill, bike etc.
*Enjoy the pool, hot tub & community barbecue grills.
*Also, has a park for any small children.

Accès des voyageurs

Self access. You will have a pin code for keypad on the front door, provided by YOU. The day prior to reservation, you will give me a 4 digit code you would like to use, (to help you remember it) and I'll have it all programmed and ready for your stay. Once your reservation ends, your code will be deactivated.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I can always be reached by Phone, Text Messages, or Email, I will respond as quickly as I am able to. However, with my hectic schedule, I am not always able to respond as quickly as I would like to. So, Gary, my co-host, will be available by phone, text, or if need be, in person.

Autres remarques

This complex is extremely clean and is a green community, therefore there are recycling dumpsters as well as the regular dumpsters and dumpster's are located outside the apartment on either side.


Voyage d'affaires
   Ce logement propose des équipements adaptés aux voyageurs d'affaires. 

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : À partir de 15:00
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier
Arrivée autonome : Serrure connectée, Serrure numérique, Casier sécurisé

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Jacuzzi
Cuisine

Prix
Frais de ménage $76 CAD
Caution $191 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $191 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00

*Self check in.
*Door has a pin pad, You will be able to provide me a 4 digit code of your own, ( so u can remember it ) I will message you the day before to get a 4 digit code you'd like to use.
* You may access the swimming area by walking through the front office, which is also access to the clubhouse where the Fitness Center, Cyber Cafe, Coffee/Latte station is, as well as free on tap beer up until 8pm most evenings!
* If your needing the apartment an additional hour or two, due to travel times ️( flight times, cancelations, delays, etc..) please let me know ahead of time, if possible. I understand things come up, just communicate that with me, & they're will be NO CHARGE & I will try and accommodate that for you.
*No smoking PERIOD.
*This is a green community and a smoke free community!
*You can have pool/ birthday parties etc... as long as its low key and your respectful of others around you.
*No Cats!!! As I am highly allergic!
*Potty trained, well behaved dogs may be considered, as I'm a dog lover. Must have dog on leash outside the condo. Must also clean up after dog.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - second floor only 10 steps up
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - You can park in driveway behind garage #138 in front of building or unmarked spaces from 6am-10pm or on adjacent street, anytime, to avoid being towed
Équipement/service limité - please be conservative and respective if only staying a short time & brand new full bottles of hygiene, etc. are left for your use, please don't take

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Bart
août 2017
Fantastic place; very clean, well stocked kitchen, and good location. Angela was extremely prompt with communication and place was as advertised. Didn't have to time try out the pool, but it looked very nice. Definitely will look to stay here again sometime.

Profil utilisateur de Denise
août 2017
Angela's place is a wonderful place to stay. Her attention to detail and cleanliness of the apartment is wonderful. The location is very convenient and we didn't have a problem with parking. This is a great find, if you are visiting the Denver/Broomfield area!

Profil utilisateur de Anna
août 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Lauren
juillet 2017
Convenient location - quiet complex - clean and modern - well furnished/stocked with essentials. Overall a great stay!

Profil utilisateur de Kamaria
juillet 2017
My stay was nothing short of extraordinary! Angela provided all of the amenities that you would find at a hotel (i.e. Travel sized soaps, coffee, towels, etc.) but with the cozy feel of a home. She was a great host as far as communicating with me and responding really quickly to any questions I had. She was extremely attentive but still distant when need be. This apartment is very spacious with updated features and a fantastic pool, the pictures don't even do it justice. I can't wait to stay here again the next time I'm in the Denver area.

Broomfield, Colorado, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Angela

My name is Angela, I'm 32yrs old and love Colorado! I love exploring various mountain towns; Aspen, Vail, Ouray, Breckenridge, Estes Park, Loveland, Evergreen etc... I live a healthy lifestyle & enjoy the outdoors.
I moved to the Broomfield/Boulder area about a year ago and absolutely love it!
I work for the department of higher education and I received a huge promotion, so I will be traveling a lot to oversee California/Arizona campus'.
I wanted to share my fully furnished beautiful home with others to enjoy as much as I do.

Langues : English, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Angela.
Angela
Gary et Courtney aident à héberger des voyageurs.
Gary
Courtney

Le quartier

Logements similaires