Aller directement au contenu
"Al Fresco" Pool Side Dining Under the Covered LanaiThe Glorious Private Pool,Spa & Covered Lanai.
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Villa entière

Super 4 Bed/3 Bath Villa With Pool,Spa & Games Rm

Profil utilisateur de Christopher
Christopher

Super 4 Bed/3 Bath Villa With Pool,Spa & Games Rm

8 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
3 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
3 salles de bain
Christopher est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.

Our gorgeous villa has 4 bedrooms,3 bathrooms,a lovely private pool & spa,a fantastic games room & free wifi internet.
The villa is situated at Highgate Park in Davenport,which is a 5 star,gated community just 15 minutes drive from Disney.

Équipements

Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Fer à repasser
Cintres

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas d'animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jez
Jez
mars 2017
Easy checkin, wonderful house, and such a responsive host. Wouldn't hesitate booking again in the future!
Profil utilisateur de Neil
Neil
octobre 2018
Lovely villa in a nice and secure location. Very clean on arrival. Had all you need in the kitchen. Pool was nicely kept, although I would recommend having the heating turned on if you stay as we did in late October. I would definitely stay in this villa again if we revisited the…
Profil utilisateur de Crys
Crys
avril 2018
This house was spacious , clean , located in a beautiful gated community!! Would definitely stay here again for my next orlando trip.
Profil utilisateur de Krystal
Krystal
mars 2017
Overall the stay was good. I contacted the host to try and check-in early after being tired from driving from Chicago and arriving in town early, but unfortunately was unable to to allow the cleaners to finish up. A little disappointed by that as I was tired but understandable. I…
Profil utilisateur de Christopher
Réponse de Christopher :
Hi Krystal, Thanks for your review,we appreciate it. I'm really sorry that we couldn't agree to an early check-in at 1:30pm,as you requested on the morning of your arrival. We had guests leaving the villa at 10:30 am on the morning of your arrival & the cleaners had to clean & prepare the villa for your arrival. I wouldn't have wanted you to arrive at a villa that wasn't ready for you! Best Regards, Chris
mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Eduardo
Eduardo
novembre 2016
Voy a empezar por lo bueno : la casa es grande , bien decorada , limpia , funcional , la verdad es muy buena opcion. Otorgo una calificacion baja por que : No habia absolutamente nada en cuanto a articulos de limpieza , ni jabón de tocador ( para cuando uno llega después de un vi…
Profil utilisateur de Christopher
Réponse de Christopher :
Hi Eduardo, Thank you for your review,we appreciate it. I am glad to hear you liked the villa,although I am sorry to hear you had some issues during your stay. The house is equipped with a starter supply of toilet paper,hand soap and dishwasher tablets for cleaning your pots in the dishwasher.We do not provide supplies for the remainder of your stay,as the villa is rented on a self catering (Website hidden by Airbnb) you are aware,there are a number of supermarkets close by,including a large Walmart,which is open 24/7. We rent BBQs from a 3rd party supplier. If you had let me know about the issues you reported in your review during your stay I would have had it replaced &/or additional gas delivered to you. The pool heater heats the pool to between 80 & 84 degrees F. We have checked the temperature of the pool & it is achieving the correct temperature. Once again,thanks for your review,we appreciate it. Regards,Chris
novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Matt
Matt
avril 2016
A lovely house in a gated community. The property was exactly as described and was conveniently situated for the parks, shops etc. It was well-presented with good facilities and was perfect for our holiday. The pool was very welcome after a long day in the parks!
Profil utilisateur de Gonzalo
Gonzalo
janvier 2015
Todo estaba perfecto en la casa de Chris! Todo tal cual estaba descrito. Las fotos no muestran lo linda de la casa! Muchas gracias Chris

Hôte : Christopher

El Campello, EspagneMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Christopher
172 commentaires
Vérifié
Christopher est un SuperhostLes Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Hi, Having retired a few years ago I now live on the Costa Blanca in Spain. I love to travel,with the USA top of my favourites list.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Activités à proximité de ce logement