Aller directement au contenu
The Front of the VillaThe Living Room & Dining Area.
Villa entière

Super 4 Bed Pool Villa,Games Rm on Gated Community

Christopher

Super 4 Bed Pool Villa,Games Rm on Gated Community

8 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
3 salles de bain
8 voyageurs
4 chambres
6 lits
3 salles de bain

Our gorgeous villa has 4 bedrooms,3 bathrooms,a lovely private pool & spa,a fantastic games room & free wifi internet.
The villa is situated at Highgate Park in Davenport,which is a 5 star,gated community just 15 minutes drive from Disney.

Équipements

Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Wi-Fi
Télévision par câble
Fer à repasser
Cintres

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples
Chambre 4
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 16:00
Départ avant 10:00

Disponibilité

10 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Jez
Jez
mars 2017
Easy checkin, wonderful house, and such a responsive host. Wouldn't hesitate booking again in the future!
Profil utilisateur de Crys
Crys
avril 2018
This house was spacious , clean , located in a beautiful gated community!! Would definitely stay here again for my next orlando trip.
Profil utilisateur de Krystal
Krystal
mars 2017
Overall the stay was good. I contacted the host to try and check-in early after being tired from driving from Chicago and arriving in town early, but unfortunately was unable to to allow the cleaners to finish up. A little disappointed by that as I was tired but understandable. I…
Profil utilisateur de Christopher
Réponse de Christopher :
Hi Krystal, Thanks for your review,we appreciate it. I'm really sorry that we couldn't agree to an early check-in at 1:30pm,as you requested on the morning of your arrival. We had guests leaving the villa at 10:30 am on the morning of your arrival & the cleaners had to clean & prepare the villa for your arrival. I wouldn't have wanted you to arrive at a villa that wasn't ready for you! Best Regards, Chris
mars 2017
Profil utilisateur de Eduardo
Eduardo
novembre 2016
Voy a empezar por lo bueno : la casa es grande , bien decorada , limpia , funcional , la verdad es muy buena opcion. Otorgo una calificacion baja por que : No habia absolutamente nada en cuanto a articulos de limpieza , ni jabón de tocador ( para cuando uno llega después de un vi…
Profil utilisateur de Christopher
Réponse de Christopher :
Hi Eduardo, Thank you for your review,we appreciate it. I am glad to hear you liked the villa,although I am sorry to hear you had some issues during your stay. The house is equipped with a starter supply of toilet paper,hand soap and dishwasher tablets for cleaning your pots in the dishwasher.We do not provide supplies for the remainder of your stay,as the villa is rented on a self catering (Website hidden by Airbnb) you are aware,there are a number of supermarkets close by,including a large Walmart,which is open 24/7. We rent BBQs from a 3rd party supplier. If you had let me know about the issues you reported in your review during your stay I would have had it replaced &/or additional gas delivered to you. The pool heater heats the pool to between 80 & 84 degrees F. We have checked the temperature of the pool & it is achieving the correct temperature. Once again,thanks for your review,we appreciate it. Regards,Chris
novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Matt
Matt
avril 2016
A lovely house in a gated community. The property was exactly as described and was conveniently situated for the parks, shops etc. It was well-presented with good facilities and was perfect for our holiday. The pool was very welcome after a long day in the parks!
Profil utilisateur de Gonzalo
Gonzalo
janvier 2015
Todo estaba perfecto en la casa de Chris! Todo tal cual estaba descrito. Las fotos no muestran lo linda de la casa! Muchas gracias Chris
Profil utilisateur de Christina
Christina
décembre 2014
The house was exactly what I was looking for. There was plenty of space and with the pool (which we paid extra for it to be heated) was great to keep the football team occupied while the adults had meetings and dinners. I was however not able to work the dvd player as the inst…

Hôte : Christopher

El Campello, EspagneMembre depuis octobre 2011
Profil utilisateur de Christopher
161 commentaires
Vérifié
Hi, Having retired a few years ago I now live on the Costa Blanca in Spain. I love to travel,with the USA top of my favourites list.
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires