Wardrobe in use but space can be made available for longer stays..Chest of drawers in use but space can be made available for longer stays
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Comfortable double room in Victorian flat. Close to Stratford Olympic Park & Westfield Shopping centre. Good transport links for central London, Liverpool Street, Stratford & Waterloo. Ethnic up & coming neighbourhood, a genuine flavour of East London. Good restaurants within walking distance. Craft brewery & winery in the nearby village of Forest Gate. Local park, shops, banks & supermarkets close by on East Ham High Street.


Équipements
Jacuzzi
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner
Sèche-cheveux

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $17 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 8%
Tarif week-end $72 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 20:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Lloyd
octobre 2017
Ciara and Brenden are the real thing Air BnB hosts. Very friendly people who make you feel at home. By far the Best up till now. It was our pleasure to be guests in your home. Best Wishes Petra and Lloyd.

Profil utilisateur de Franziska
septembre 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Ciara's place! It was perfect for our needs, very cozy, comfortable bed, plus very pleasant conversations with Ciara&Brandon. We can only recommend this place.
Profil utilisateur de Ciara
Réponse de Ciara :
Thanks guys, you were most welcome. So impressive seeing you head off this morning & will definitely be tuning in to the blog to see where you end up on your bikes. Maybe next time we will be visiting you from Ireland! PS Appreciated the lovely Chocolate :)
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Camille
août 2017
The propriety was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. 15 minutes walk from the metro and then 30 minutes from metro to reach the center of london.
Profil utilisateur de Ciara
Réponse de Ciara :
Thanks for staying & nice to meet you both, glad you enjoyed your stay!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Franziska
juillet 2017
Ciara has been a fabulous host who are very welcoming. My partner and I felt very comfortable straight away. The place is newly made up, very nice and the bed room spacious. The apartment is not far from Stratford and very suitable for anyone who likes to visit the Queen Elizabet…
Profil utilisateur de Ciara
Réponse de Ciara :
Thanks so much Franziska and hope the cycle went really well! Have a lovely week :)
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 2 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de Ciara
Happily living in London for 16 years, addicted to the city's creative energy and diversity. Much time is spent at my creative studio not far away. Married to Brendan, together we enjoy cooking, walking and more recently home decorating! We've travelled the world together and enj…
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires