Dresser and closet in private room
Private room in Cathedral area bungalow
Hôte : Ashley
Ashley est l'hôte.Ashley est un Superhost.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Cozy home located in the desirable cathedral area. The home was built in 1929 and has been modernly updated. You will have access to the entire basement (roughly 800 sqft). The house is also shared with my dog, Scotty too hotty, who is a Boston pug cross. Home is brightly decorated, keeping with the charm of the neighbourhood. *currently redoing yard

Le logement

Guests have access to the entire basement, there is shared laundry in the basement. There is a bedroom, 3 piece bathroom and three other living areas in the basement. On the main floor is the shared entrance and the shared kitchen. Should guests choose to cook, they have access to everything in the kitchen and space will be made for them in the fridge and cupboards. Guests do not have access to anything else on the main floor.

Accès des voyageurs

Access to the house is through the front entrance. The space is in the basement, so guests will have to be fine with narrow stairs.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am available for questions and generally respond quickly via text. I have flexible work hours so can be available to guests should they need anything. I work from home 1-2 days a week and can make sure to be around (or not around) at the guest's preference.

Autres remarques

The ceilings in the basement are low, but should still be of comfortable height.


Équipements
Cuisine
Produits de base
Shampooing
Chauffage

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 12:00

Guests are expected to tidy up after themselves in shared spaces.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - One flight of stairs down to the basement.
Nuisances sonores possibles
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I have an energetic Boston pug cross.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Entrance, kitchen and laundry are shared.

Annulations

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Eunice
octobre 2017
Cozy and comfy place, lovely to have full private use of basement space for lounging/reading. Scotty (pup) was adorable and a solid feature. Nice touches with Keurig tea/coffee. Great location close to airport and cathedral village.

Profil utilisateur de Renée
septembre 2017
This was our first trip to Regina and our first Airbnb ever, and it was fantastic. Ashley was a lovely, fun, energetic host and was very respectful of our needs. The space we stayed in was way way WAY beyond our best expectations, honestly, and we felt right at home - it was clean, well decorated and even smelled great! Her little dog Scotty is so cute and the location of her house was perfect for a walk to grab some food. Overall, we'd absolutely go back if she'll have us!

Profil utilisateur de Steve
septembre 2017
Great stay. Friendly and kind.

Profil utilisateur de Jacob
septembre 2017
Nice and clean and comfortable

Profil utilisateur de Courtney
septembre 2017
My friend and I had a wonderful time at Ashley's place. The basement available is a clean, gorgeous sanctuary. Ashely was very informative and made our stay in Regina amazing with helping us find a restaurant that suited our style. Highly recommend her space!

Profil utilisateur de Nickie
août 2017
Ashley's place was exactly as described - lovely home and lots of space to yourself in the basement. Private bathroom, living area, bedroom and desk. Her pup Scotty is so sweet and won't come downstairs if you shut the door. Great location and very close to the airport - a $10 cab ride. Would definitely stay again!

Profil utilisateur de Lev Alejandro
juillet 2017
Ashley was very easy to communicate with and she stayed awake prior our midnight arrival to make sure we wouldn't have any issues upon our arrival. Very clean and cozy basement! 100% recomended.

Regina, CanadaMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de AshleyAshley est un Superhost.
I'm a thirty year old busy professional. I love all things patterned and eccentric. I live with my Boston terrier pug cross, Scotty. I'm a coffee addict and not a morning person. I play football, volleyball and team handball and love to eat.
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires