The whole family will love the inviting swimming pool.Comfortable and tranquil open plan living spaces.
Stylish, pet-friendly home with pool, near beach

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

3 chambres

4 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Stylishly decorated and quality appointed home perfect for a relaxing family holiday. With lots of nearby parks (including off-leash areas) your dog can come along too! There is off-street, security-gated parking for 2 cars and a boat or caravan too!

Le logement

Laze on the deck chairs around the meticulously maintained swimming pool or enjoy a drink on the large private deck while the kids play carelessly in the fully-fenced and turfed, secure yard. With plenty of shade, a cubby house and space to run, the kids and pets are sure to approve! There is a barbeque and outdoor fridge for easy alfresco dining. A portable music docking sound system is provided so you can listen to your favourite tunes inside or out.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the whole house and yard including undercover, security-gated car parking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I live nearby and will meet guests on arrival at the house. I'll be available at short notice to answer any questions or attend the house if required.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 2
Chambres : 3
Lits : 4
Arrivée : À partir de 14:00
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Animaux acceptés
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Frais de ménage $262 CAD
Caution $504 CAD
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Chambre 3
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00

- There is a strict no noise policy between 10pm and 8am


Annulations

Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 4 nuits.

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Queensland, AustralieMembre depuis novembre 2016
Profil utilisateur de Kerry

Although we travel as much as we can, my family and I feel blessed to live on the sunny Gold Coast. We love meeting people from around the world and welcoming them to this fantastic city. I'm inspired by nature and life's simple pleasures...good food, wine and easygoing company. I love hosting as it's always a pleasure to see how much much guests enjoy the relaxed lifestyle and variety of experiences offered by a holiday on the Gold Coast.

Taux de réponse : 92%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures

Le quartier

Logements similaires