Salotto/living roomStanza/room
Room in an apartment well connected
Hôte : Anna Maria
Anna Maria est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The house is placed a few meters away from the high way A14 Bologna-Taranto + Pescara-Chieti. Nearby there are also Ikea, Decathlon, food store, and many other shops. If you do not have a car, you can reach anyway Pescara, Chieti and the airport easily by bus in a few minutes.
The shared areas are provided with main supplies
Free car parking nearby
External area protected by security cameras
We allow you to have small animals with you, as long as they are educated
We kindly ask respect and order

Le logement

The apartment offer a private space for your personal privacy but also possibility to stay in contact with the friendly house owner in every moment. It can be a perfect choice for couples, small families or if you travel alone (there are also other rooms available on Airbnb in the same apartment).
The external area is pretected by security cameras: this will garantee an extra security to the visitors and their belongs.

Accès des voyageurs

You can freely use every shared area in the house, like kitchen, living room, bathroom and corridor.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We will always be available upstairs if you have any kind of question. Usually we use the ground floor only to clean the apartment and to sleep during the summer nights, since it is very fresh and ventilated.

Autres remarques

There are two cute cats inside the gate of the house, but they never come in the apartment itself.
We can give you any other information in English and Spanish by messages and by phone. When my son or daughter will be home, you can speak to them directly in English and/or Spanish.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $18 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Frais de ménage $8 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 11:00

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bagno, salotto e cucina

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Martina
août 2017
Nice and clean place. We liked breakfast which were nicely prepared in a fridge.
Profil utilisateur de Anna Maria
Réponse de Anna Maria :
Martina, we are happy you enjoyed staying with us! I hope we can meet once again :)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Claudio
août 2017
Camera molto pulita e spaziosa in appartamento ben curato. Anna e sua figlia sono state gentilissime
Profil utilisateur de Anna Maria
Réponse de Anna Maria :
Claudio, grazie della recensione. Speriamo di rivederci presto!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Chiara
août 2017
Postazione ottima, vicino all'autostrada e semplice da trovare. Tutto perfetto e molto pulito. Colazione inclusa! ^____^ Ci ha accolto Loris, gentilissimo e disponibile sia per il check-in, per l'accoglienza e per il check-out. Consigliato vivamente! =^____^=
Profil utilisateur de Anna Maria
Réponse de Anna Maria :
Grazie mille per la recensione positiva. È stato un piacere avervi :)
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kuba
juillet 2017
Our stay was very satisfactory. Loris and his family are very good hosts. Communication with Loris was perfect as he speaks very good English. His presentation of everything was very clear and pleasant. The room and the bathroom were very clean and useful. The style of furnishings is maybe little dated, but everything works perfectly. We liked sweet breakfast that Loris prepared for us. All in all very good place.
Profil utilisateur de Anna Maria
Réponse de Anna Maria :
Dear, we are happy you enjoyed staying with us! You are both very nice persons. I hope we will meet once again! :)
juillet 2017

Cet hôte a 22 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Pescara, ItalieMembre depuis juillet 2016
Profil utilisateur de Anna Maria
Langues : Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Anna Maria.
Anna Maria
Loris et Anna aident à héberger des voyageurs.
Loris
Anna

Le quartier

Logements similaires