Pleasant Hillcrest 2 Bedroom Home near Balboa Park
Pleasant Hillcrest 2 Bedroom Home near Balboa Park

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

2 chambres

2 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Newly renovated 1927, two bedroom bungalow in the heart of San Diego’s trending North Park/Hillcrest neighborhood. Get the local experience, with cafe’s, eateries and libations within a short stroll. Conveniently located to major San Diego attractions, such as Balboa Park, San Diego Zoo, the Gaslamp Quarter, Little Italy and Seaport Village.

Feel free to book INSTANTLY. You can check-in 24 hours a day.
If you are looking an amazing place to stay with an experienced host, look no more!

Le logement

This is a newly renovated 2 bedroom apartment located in San Diego’s Hillcrest/North Park Neighborhood. You are renting the entire unit so you will have 100% privacy. All of the furniture is new and the place is stylishly decorated.


The kitchen is equipped with all new appliances, including a gas stove. I supply all of the kitchen necessities so you are able to cook a meal for your friends and family. There is also a dining table for you serve your meal or eat take out on. Keurig machine supplied in the kitchen so please have all the coffee your heart desires!


Bedrooms are equipped with queen sized beds and all have windows. You can get plenty of sunlight and fresh air (that is if you want). All the bedrooms have closets so there is ample storage space. Bathroom has a stand up shower and soaking tub.


Towels, soap, shampoo, iron and iron board, hair dryer and many more amenities are all provided!


Why pay +$500 a night in a hotel when you can rent my comfortable place for way less with more amenities?

Accès des voyageurs

24 hour access to the entire unit!

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I am easily accessible (see my 100% response rate) via phone/email/text. I am thrilled to provide local recommendations but will give you total privacy.

Autres remarques

Parking is on the street and ample.


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 2
Arrivée : 15:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 11:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 130
Caution : 324
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size
Espaces communs
1 canapé

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)

Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 3 nuits minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Mike
août 2017
Anthony's home was charming, clean and uncluttered. It was centrally located to shops, restaurants and the zoo. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and definitely recommend it to anyone needed a place in San Diego.
Profil utilisateur de Anthony
Réponse de Anthony :
Thank you for the review, Mike! Was a pleasure hosting you!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Richard
août 2017
Great place. Fabulous location. Was very clean!

Profil utilisateur de Oscar
août 2017
These apartment is perfect we stay for 7 days with a perfect location. We definitely will stay here again.
Profil utilisateur de Anthony
Réponse de Anthony :
Looking forward to your next stay, Oscar!
août 2017

Cet hôte a 1651 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Boston, Massachusetts, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Anthony

Entrepreneur by day, international traveler in my spare time. Favorite places I've been are Greece, India, Italy, London, Paris, Monaco, Hong Kong, Seoul, Bali, Taiwan, Mexico, Dubai. So many other places I want to visit! Enjoy dining out, trying new things, and exploring different cultures. Living the busy startup life. Would love to host you!

A hébergé 9 voyageurs du pays suivant : Canada
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 99%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires