Sunrise at Lorden Retreat, you will not be disappointed with the viewThe wet room which is spacious, it has a shower with hot water too.
Lorden Retreat in the Balkans
Lorden Retreat in the Balkans

Logement entier

6 voyageurs

2 chambres

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
6 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Lorden Retreat is in Rish Bulgaria. It sleeps up to 6, The house is enclosed and safe with a large garden. The main bedroom has a large double bed, and a 3/4 bed also in the room.

You then go into the kitchen/diner which has a pull out sofa bed for two people, it has all the utensils and amenities in there.

Next is the wet room , with hot shower etc. Then the lounge.

Rish is a typical Bulgarian village, the people are friendly and hospitable. There's many places to go walking.

Le logement

Lorden Retreat is on the edge of the village, near a farm and often farm animals are brought past the house, its very quiet and its ideal for a get away from it all break.

The village has a population of 700 who are mostly farmers, and although poor, welcome you with open arms into their homes.

There are 3 shops in the village with everything that you need, and its very reasonable, you could eat for whole week on very little money, and all the food is produced locally.

Accès des voyageurs

Guests have access to the whole bungalow and surrounding barns, there is a large garden with access to the field beyond it.

The gate can be locked at night and there is space for a hired car.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If necessary I can talk to guests on the phone, but I am based in the UK. But in Bulgaria my friends Sharon and Dave will give you the keys, pick you up from the airport, if necessary, and answer any questions you have, they are very nice and helpful.

Autres remarques

Lorden Retreat is best suited to people who want a break that's a bit different, in no way is it commercialised. Its basic Bulgarian people in a small farming village going about their every day lives.

Its suited to families with young children, busy executives who lead a busy full on life and want to just get away from it all, artists, hikers, fisherman, couples.

The best way to get about would be to hire a car, the roads in Bulgaria are good, and with only 9 million people in the country, there is hardly any traffic, they drive on the right.

As Bulgaria neighbours five countries, Romania, Macedonia, Serbia, Greece and Turkey, its ideal for using Lorden Retreat as a base to visit these countries. Also there are ski resorts further north with further spectacular mountains.

Lorden Retreat has been a labour of love, after buying it off ebay in 2010 and hiring an english builder, who lives out there, to revonate it. I love it and want to share it with the world.

Thanks Loraine x


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 2
Lits : 3
Arrivée : Flexibles
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 lits doubles
Chambre 2
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur
Heure d'arrivée flexible

Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Hitchin, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mars 2012
Profil utilisateur de Loraine

Hi, my name is Loraine, I work locally as a nurse. I do love to meet people and hear about there interesting lives and feel I would be a good host. My main hobbies are cycling, personal development, reading and socialising, I have many friends and we do lots of fun things like go on holidays, dancing, fancy dress and much more. There is nothing better than mixing with like minded people laughing talking eating and generally enjoying life, beause I believe thats what its all about. I have three children, who are older. the eldest is Kirsty 25, Rachel 22 and Craig 19, Craig being the only one that lives with me, Kirsty lives and works in London, and Rachel has just had a baby now 8 weeks his name is Joshua and is adorable.

I am friendly and outward going and welcome people into my home and showing them around Hitchin.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires