Big and charming double room in Archway
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
1 voyageur
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
1 voyageur au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

The room is very big (22qm²) and has a double bed with a memory foam topper, two wardrobes, a study desk and a lot of storage. It has 2 large windows and is facing a quiet street in a residential area. The (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) are 2 female students. The kitchen is big and has a view over an inner courtyard. The flat is close to a Tesco Express, Tesco Metro, a Londis cornershop and a neighbourhood pub. The Northern-, Piccadilly-, Victoria line and the Overground are in proximity.


Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Cintres

Prix
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 19:00 et 21:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 7 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Ce logement n'a reçu aucun commentaire. Si vous y séjournez, votre commentaire apparaîtra ici.

Neumünster, AllemagneMembre depuis mars 2014
Profil utilisateur de Cindy

I'm a very open-minded person and I love it to get to know new people and perspectives. I can talk and discuss about a lot of topics, because I'm interested in almost everything, especially differences between cultures, world politics, arts and art history, yoga and meditation, etc..
It is often said that I'm "a Do-er" and not just "a Dream-er", I work for my dreams and goals and do whatever I assume to be the right for me. So I'm a travel enthusiast because travelling and especially travelling by myself frees my soul. I'm still young but I want to see as much and as many countries as possible! I want to widen my horizon and enhance my knowledge about the cultures of the world.
As a guest I'm absolutely trustworthy and reliable, I clean up after myself and never want to cause any inconveniences for my hosts. I also try to be outside the house the whole day and just be there for sleeping - unless you have the time to show me around and do something, which would be great, then I never would say no! :-)

Langues : Deutsch, English, Français

Le quartier

Logements similaires