Private Room in in Wine Country

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Our location provides economy while visiting the Wine Country; an extra bedroom for guests, or a simple place to stay while visiting Sonoma County.

There is fresh coffee in the morning, and if you let me know what you like in your coffee, we can have that for you too.

We are seven minutes away from Healdsburg, and welcome friendly people into our home. We go to bed around 9 p.m., and will interact with you as much as you desire.

Le logement

This is a private room in the heart of Wine Country. Save money for the wine!! This is a single bedroom in a private home with a private bathroom right off of the kitchen. All the other bedrooms are upstairs.

We do have a friendly dog and cat in the home. They are friendly, but so not jump and are not allowed in the room.

Accès des voyageurs

Our guests will have access to the kitchen, and WIFI. We are amenable to sharing a movie in the living room if desired! There is also space in the kitchen if you need, and we welcome cooking as well. The weather is still nice to BBQ if you would like to use ours.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We are experts in the Wine Industry, and will be happy to share. There are always eggs on Saturday and pancakes on Sunday and we are happy to add guests to our table!


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains privée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : 11:00 - 19:00
Départ : 12:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements
Cuisine
Logement fumeur
Internet sans fil
Parking gratuit sur place

Prix
Frais de ménage $63 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 11:00 et 19:00

Smoking clarification: There is no smoking allowed in doors, but you are welcome to smoke in our back yard.

In terms of children, we request no children over 6 months as the house is not baby-proofed. Please don't be concerned about crying babies. It won't concern us! We do need to know if you are bringing a porta-crib in advance so that we can make additional room.

Smokers (All Smokers) -- Smoking is allowed outside in the yard only.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Nuisances sonores possibles - Family noise.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Friendly dog and cat
Certains espaces sont partagés - The Kitchen is shared.

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Extincteur
Porte de la chambre avec verrou

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

5 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Suzanne
septembre 2017
The room is small but adequate and clean. Stephanie's husband Jason was our host and he was a gem: very friendly and very helpful.

Profil utilisateur de Roberto
septembre 2017
Hospitality was great and very accommodating, I would recommend if you are gonna be in town.

Profil utilisateur de Tony
août 2017
Great hosts. Very helpful. The only issue was the bed was very hard. Was a pullout/futon. A slight upgrade of the mattress will make this a 5-star stay!

Profil utilisateur de Chris
août 2017
Good value, super clean, great proximity to Healdsburg, Windsor or Santa Rosa. Easy going host with a great BFG (big friendly guard) dog! Would stay there again.
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
Réponse de Stephanie :
Thank you so much!! I am glad we could we could help out, and that you liked Riggs!!
août 2017

Profil utilisateur de Kenneth
juillet 2017
Everything about my stay was great. Stephanie is an excellent host, my room was comfortable and clean. I was in town for IM Santa Rosa, and found the location very central to access the Sonoma wine country, down town Windsor, Santa Rosa and Lake Sonoma. I hope to stay here again someday.
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
Réponse de Stephanie :
We hope to see you again!
juillet 2017

Windsor, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis août 2016
Profil utilisateur de Stephanie
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires