Art from bedroom
Mother-InLaw basement private entrance and kitchen
Mother-InLaw basement private entrance and kitchen

Logement entier

4 voyageurs

1 chambre

3 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
4 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Private Mother-InLaw basement of about a thousand sq ft for you to use with your own private room, bathroom, living room and kitchen. We do provide the basic foods items (salt, pepper, cooking oil,etc). Our place is close to the Highway. There are gas stations, fast food, grocery stores, movies theaters and shopping within ~5-minute drive. We are minutes from Herriman reservoir/trails, perfect for walking or biking and 71 parks in the area. You can also see a view of the valley from the house.

Le logement

The downstairs has one bedroom, one full bath, full kitchen and living room. Our living space and guests living space is separated and we do not share living space while guests are here. I do use part of the freezer for my overflow food but you still have plenty of room to use it also. The bathroom is located inside the master bedroom. The amount of space is about a thousand sq ft. You have your own parking spot that is gated and your own entrance to the basement. I have provided the basic herbs and spices in the kitchen along with pots/pans, silverware, cups, plates, ect. There is tin foil and wrap for you to store left overs in the fridge.

I do provide cold breakfast cereal and oatmeal and sometimes leave fresh baked goods downstairs for you to enjoy.

I can do laundry (along with folding) for an extra charge of $5 a load. Details will be given upon your arrival.

We provide a king size bed in the bedroom that can fit 2 adults comfortably. We also provide a sofa that can be used as a bed and an air mattress that can be used the in a smaller area by the bedroom. The living space is large and spacious so you can easily have an air mattress down and still have plenty of room to walk around without it being in the way.

Accès des voyageurs

Help yourself to the garden and fruit/herbs in the back and front yard when they are in season. We also have a trampoline, but due to liability we ask you not to use it. We have a shared home, except the basement has been turned into a mother-in-law apartment. The basement and the upstairs are separated with a locking door and alarm.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Our family will be upstairs (the upstairs and downstairs are separated by a locked door with alarm system) so if you are in need of anything or you have any questions, you may text us and we can quickly answer any questions you may have. The number and Wifi information are given upon arrival. We do keep our living space and your living space separated, we will not be sharing space.

Autres remarques

Please no smoking on the property at all. It is a shared house, so we ask our guests to be respectful of noise past 11 PM.


Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé, 1 matelas pneumatique

Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 4
Salles de bain : 1
Chambres : 1
Lits : 3
Arrivée : 16:00 - 21:00
Départ : 12:00
Animal sur place : Some pet(s)
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements
Cuisine
Parking gratuit sur place
Internet sans fil
Petit déjeuner

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $6 CAD / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage $32 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Tarif week-end $70 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 16:00 et 21:00

- We ask for quiet hours from 11 PM till 8 AM. Please, no shoes in the house.

Vous affirmez avoir également pris connaissance de :
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - One flight of steep stairs to get in the outside entrance.
Nuisances sonores possibles - The basement is separated from the upstairs with a locking door. We make an extra effort to keep the noise level down, but you may hear some noise.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - Cats live upstairs and go in the backyard.
Équipement/service limité - Washer and dryer is upstairs, we can wash laundry. $5 a load (including folding and bringing back downstairs)

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

3 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Elad
septembre 2017
What a gem! Modern, spacious, comfortable, peaceful, and clean. What else do you need?(URL HIDDEN) Great value for money, and we would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Profil utilisateur de Hector
septembre 2017
Loved this place the hospitality was great the apartment is very spacious and I would definitely recommend it to others. The host's were very welcoming.

Profil utilisateur de Plantaginate J.
août 2017
This was a great place to stay! Wonderful accommodations! Lots of space! I had plenty of room to work out each morning. I went on a walk in the neighborhood each evening and enjoyed the area thoroughly. This is a nice quiet area with beautiful vistas within a half mile walk from the residence. Each evening I loved to stop and look out over the whole valley. It is also close to all kinds of grocery shopping and other forms of entertainment. The hosts were very courteous. I did not meet Chris, but Ashley took very good care of both the place and was very kind, humorous and attentive. If you need to stay in the Salt Lake Valley this is the place to stay!!!

Riverton, Utah, États-UnisMembre depuis février 2017
Profil utilisateur de Chris And Ashley

Chris and Ashley have a little family. We enjoy traveling and exploring for vacations. Our favorite place is the Oregon coast, that's Ashley's hometown. Ashley enjoys painting, she does most of the art work in the home. Chris loves nature, he loves mountain biking and camping.

Langues : English, Sign Language
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires