The room, with the sofa bedThe room
Scandi room with balcony close to metro

Chambre privée

2 voyageurs

1 chambre

1 lit
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
2 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Light and spacious room in our apartment, in the northeastern part of Östermalm. Our interior is Scandinavian. The balcony is generous.

The neighbourhood is peaceful and include a small park. Here you will find a grocery store, local restaurants and an excellent bakery.

By feet you reach city center, where you will find most of the points of interest. A metro station is just around the corner.

Le logement

The room for rent is our living room and its 18 square meters big. It's separate with own door. In the room you'll find a sofa bed plus table, two work places. From the room you can enter the generous balcony.

The sofa bed makes up a double size bed and has an extra mattress for comfort. The sofa bed is suitable for a solo traveler, a couple, or for two persons don't mind sharing.

Accès des voyageurs

The bathroom is shared. You are free to use the kitchen for cooking.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

You will share the rest of the apartment with me and my fiancé Niclas. In general, our schedules are busy, wherefore you to a large extent will have also the shared spaces by yourself.

Of course we are available if you need any help or travel tips throughout your stay.

Autres remarques

The desks are adaptable to height. Nespresso machine with complementary capsules. Moccamaster for brew. The wifi speed would be considered as "above Airbnb average".


Le logement
Capacité d'accueil : 2
Salles de bain : 1 (Salle de bains partagée)
Chambres : 1
Lits : 1
Arrivée : Flexibles
Départ : 14:00
Type de logement : Chambre privée

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : Sans frais
Frais de ménage : 40
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
2 canapés convertibles

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
Heure d'arrivée flexible

- Quite from 11 PM during weekends, 10 during weekdays

- No shoes inside

- Confirmed guests only

- You´re responsible for any damages caused during your stay, including lost keys and additional administration fees


Annulations

Flexibles

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 24 heures avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement intégral. En cas d'annulation au cours des 24 heures précédant le voyage, la première nuit n'est pas remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum

Aucun commentaire (pour l'instant)

Cet hôte a 1 commentaire pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Stockholm, SuèdeMembre depuis juin 2014
Profil utilisateur de Oscar

Hey!

My name is Oscar and I live in Stockholm. I am a forth year medical student at the Karolinska institute, Stockholm. Originally, I am from Östersund which is up north in Sweden. I live together with my fiancé Niclas and we have been together almost five years. We love and share the interest of travelling. As default, we normally use Airbnb's service to get a genuine experience.

My favourite dish is spaghetti bolognese and I like to be outside as much as possible.

Br, Oscar

Langues : English, Svenska
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.
Logements similaires