Queen Bed Kitchen
Private second floor in oakley!
Hôte : Danielle
Danielle est l'hôte.
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This one bedroom includes a private living room with cable, netflix, HBO, and amazon PrimeTV. Guests will have full access to the entire house with complete privacy to their upstairs haven including the private living and full bedroom. The first floor has a living room, dining room, shared bathroom and kitchen. The house has a lovely front porch with a swing as well as a newly remodeled back patio with a large yard.

Le logement

The entrance to the upstairs has a locked door for guest to enter and exit as they please. The upstairs includes one queen bed, one couch, big screen TV and dresser. The shared bathroom is on the first floor along with the main living room, dining room and kitchen.All guests will have full access to the house including the washer and dryer located in the basement.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

Guests can access the downstairs living room, dining room, kitchen (feel free to use the utensils, plates/bowls, glasses/coffee cups, pots/pans and appliances), basement (washer and dryer) and the back yard. We are in and out throughout the day but always available for questions by text, phone or email. Interaction is up to each guest; we love socializing, but will give you your space if desired!


Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Télévision par câble
Petit déjeuner
Produits de base

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire Sans frais
Réduction à la semaine : 10%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 13:00 et 00:00
Départ avant 11:00

Annulations

Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Kit de premiers secours
Fiche de sécurité
Extincteur

Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

9 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Dennis
octobre 2017
This was the second time I stayed at Danielle’s place and it was excellent once again. Everything was in perfect order, and Danielle was very welcoming. My favorite place to stay!

Profil utilisateur de Dennis
octobre 2017
Danielle's place was just as advertised. Both Danielle and Michael were very gracious and amenable hosts, and the room was very clean, comfy and cozy. It is secluded and private. I'm not particularly fond of a shared bathroom, but it was no issue as I tend to get up and be gone early. A very nice place to stay, and I would recommend it highly!

Profil utilisateur de Laura
octobre 2017
This space is so cute and comfy that I didn't want to leave. I really needed the time to myself and this nook was the ticket. I did some reading but you can enjoy movies too. The shower was modern and bathroom updated. They have really put work into their home to beautify it. The tea in the kitchen was a nice touch also. They made room for my food in the fridge and the bed was very comfortable. Thanks to Danielle and her husband for being a friendly hosts. It was a pleasure to meet them.

Profil utilisateur de Alex
octobre 2017
I didn't get to meet either of them, but it was clean and comfortable! Would definitely recommend!

Profil utilisateur de Jonas
octobre 2017
Convenient location. Close to just about everything in Cincinnati. Clean and comfortable space.

Profil utilisateur de Rob
octobre 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profil utilisateur de Ron
octobre 2017
Danielle's place is a cozy upstairs room and sitting (TV) area. The bed was very comfortable. The home was clean. As I arrived in the late afternoon, and had an early am appointment, there was no time to visit. I would happily look them up when in town.

Cincinnati, Ohio, États-UnisMembre depuis avril 2016
Profil utilisateur de Danielle

Hi! My name is Danielle and I am a Recruiter living in Cincinnati, OH! I absolutely love traveling and I am always looking for my next adventure. While on these adventures I like to spend my time exploring parks, museums and most importantly trying all of the local food!

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

À propos du logement

Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.


Il s'agit du logement de Danielle.
Danielle
Michael aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Michael

Le quartier

Logements similaires