Aller directement au contenu
Spacious 1BR Apt in Shepherd's Bush
Spacious 1BR Apt in Shepherd's Bush
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain
4 voyageurs
1 chambre
2 lits
1 salle de bain

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

This adorable cosy apartment will be the perfect London home for you during your vacation or on a business trip. It is ideally located in beautiful Shepherd's Bush, close to Westfield shopping centre and within easy reach of Central London.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Pour familles/enfants
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 matelas pneumatique
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 15:00
Départ avant 10:00
Annulations

4 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Liyuan
octobre 2017
Highly recommend!!! The host was helpful and they know how to make the flat nice and cozy. We really felt like home. Besides, the view outside the balcony was wonderful.
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Hello Liyuan, We greatly appreciate your kind words. We are so glad that you found the flat just like home! We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We hope you consider staying with us upon your next visit :)
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Haydin
octobre 2017
The place was clean and tidy. Nice and quiet ambience.
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Hello Haydin and many thanks for your kind review of our property. Please come again soon! Kind Regards, Will & Team.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Liana
septembre 2017
I did request a few items which should have been on the property eg dish cloth,drying up cloth and a (URL HIDDEN) was not supplied, instead told to purchase paper towel. Checked in at 4pm had to wait for cleaner to start cleaning and vacuuming previous guests mess and crumbs on c…
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
Hello Liana and thank you for leaving us feedback about your stay. With regret, I understood that you did not enjoy your stay at all in our property, unlike the rest of our guests. Maybe you were under the impression that we provide hotel like service and therefore you felt disappointed that you are expected to buy paper towel, for example. We provide the initial toiletries and toilet paper for our guests, if they need more or a different item, we kindly ask them to buy it themselves. Your booking was a last minute one - you booked the property on the 13th September and arrived on the 14th. This explains why we needed urgently to prepare the apartment for your stay and we did send our cleaner as soon as possible, although our cleaning schedule was already full. The balcony door handle has now been fixed now. I do apologise for not being able to book a handyman during your stay, for reasons beyond our control. We are really sorry we could not allow a late checkout, as we had guests arriving on the same day. If we had no other guests coming, we would have gladly let you stay longer. As for the location: you have been informed about the apartment's location from its listing and from the booking confirmation. I sincerely hope we get the chance to be your hosts again in the future and meet all your expectations during your stay. Kind Regards, Will & Team.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Gökmen
août 2017
We felt like home. Thanks.
Profil utilisateur de William
Réponse de William :
No worries Gokmen. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
août 2017

Cet hôte a 1263 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires
Londres, Royaume-UniMembre depuis avril 2014
Profil utilisateur de William
Hi! We are Will, Thomas, Serena and Tom - we love Airbnb! We have stayed in Airbnb properties throughout the UK, and in a number of European countries. Throughout all our Airbnb experiences two things have stood out. The convenient & hassle free process, and the warmth & ge…
Langues : English, Español, Français, Italiano, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires