Aller directement au contenu
Wonderful North Berkeley room close to everything!
Wonderful North Berkeley room close to everything!
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Single Bedroom on First Floor Flat with private entrance located in the Gourmet Ghetto. 4 Blocks from North Berkeley Bart and close to UCB. Private bedroom with a shared bathroom. Cute and old dog lives in house. Small fridge, microwave, tea kettle and Wifi available. Kitchen available for longer stays (6+nights). Street Parking ONLY. Safe neighborhood-walking distance from the best restaurants in Berkeley. Easy and quick access to San Francisco. OUT OF TOWNERS ONLY. Locals upon approval.

Le logement

Private bedroom with a private entrance. Room has a full bed. 2 guests max. Can add twin mattress in room for extra charge. Kitchen privileges upon approval for longer stays (6+ nights). Small personal fridge, microwave, tea kettle and wifi for guests. Out of towners only. Locals upon approval.

Accès des voyageurs

Private entrance. Four blocks from North Berkeley Bart Station. Minutes walk from UCB, many restaurants and movie theaters. Keys provided in lock box- code provided upon approval and confirmation.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

I typically will be available to receive and orient guests. Keys are left in a lock box. Guests will have their own entrance to property. Code is given upon confirmation of stay. I request that guests always leave the keys in the lock box upon departure. I am available via phone or text. Small old dog lives on site- he will have no access to guest room- please be sure to shut your door.

Autres remarques

I have a small 17 yr old mini Schnauzer lives on site. Please be sure to close the gate. He is friendly and mostly sleeps. Guests will have access to private bedroom, shared bathroom and kitchen nook perfect for eating and planning trips or doing some work. Guests are also provided access to a small fridge, microwave, and tea kettle for food storage. WATER ONLY in bedroom. Please use the back patio at leisure.

Équipements
Parking gratuit sur place
Cuisine
Internet sans fil
Espace de travail pour ordinateur portable
Prix
Frais de ménage $33 CAD
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Tarif week-end $132 CAD / nuit
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible, 1 matelas au sol
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec lockbox

- More suitable for older children.
- Check-in and out times are flexible with advanced notice
- ONLY WATER ALLOWED IN BEDROOM.

À savoir
Nuisances sonores possibles - This is a first floor flat with a neighbor upstairs. Noise is not excessive. If you are a very light sleeper please bring earplugs.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I have a 17 yr old male mini schnauzer. He is friendly and slightly blind and hard of hearing. He loves treats.
Pas d'espace de stationnement sur place - Street parking only
Certains espaces sont partagés - Shared bathroom and kitchen nook. Shared kitchen with renters of 6+ nights.
Annulations
Disponibilité
Les vendredis et samedis la durée de séjour minimale est de 2 nuits.

15 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Alicia
novembre 2017
We had a great time at this airbnb! Siobhan is a fantastic host! We had a great time chatting with her. She even shared amazing bbq with us =) My boyfriend is still talking about the bbq several days after our stay :p The flat is a nice 20 min walk from downtown Berkeley. The area very nice, safe, and relaxed. I would recommend this flat to friends visiting Berkeley.
Profil utilisateur de Siobhan Avelina
Réponse de Siobhan Avelina :
I am very glad you enjoyed it. Next time You are in town we would love to treat you to dinner.
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Faith
octobre 2017
Siobhan Avelina was a welcoming and helpful host. The place is convenient to BART in a pretty North Berkeley neighborhood.
Profil utilisateur de Siobhan Avelina
Réponse de Siobhan Avelina :
It was my pleasure. It was wonderful having you.
octobre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Seyed
octobre 2017
Watch out for location.

Profil utilisateur de Mari
octobre 2017
Siobhan was great! She provides a way to get to your key and your independent entrance to the place, so she allows for a lot of independence in your stay– which I loved. She was super nice, very organized, and she even left banana bread out for us that she baked. Also, Siobhan's place was just a short walk away from everywhere we needed to be and everything we wanted to eat in Berkeley, as well as the BART. Definitely a great place to stay.

Profil utilisateur de Jeanette
octobre 2017
Very comfortable. Good location. Host was very kind and accommodating.

Profil utilisateur de Leanne
septembre 2017
Avelina was such a great host! She made me feel so welcome and was so easy to get along with. The place was so clean and organized. I had no problems while I was there. Everything went so smoothly! Definitely check her out when you need a place to stay in Berkeley!
Profil utilisateur de Siobhan Avelina
Réponse de Siobhan Avelina :
Hey lady! Sorry life has been busy and I forget to check this for feedback ‍️ Anyways hope the love went well. I would love to grab tea or food sometime.
septembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Daisy
septembre 2017
This is a great place to stay if you are looking to hangout in Berkeley. Super close to restaurants, bars, and campus! Siobhan lives in a quiet neighborhood which makes for very restful sleep. Siobhan is also a very helpful host! On our last night we got locked out at 2:30 am and after just 1 message she was up and let us inside the house! Overall, great place to stay.

Oakland, Californie, États-UnisMembre depuis janvier 2017
Profil utilisateur de Siobhan Avelina

Hello. I am 36 years old. I love to travel and explore. I have worked for 20 years in Health in various capacities through out the United States and Latin America. I recently transitioned to managing Latin American partnerships and sales for a tech company in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Langues : English, Español
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires