Réponse de Aida & Vanda :
Hi Leigh, thanks for your review. We really appreciate it. Unfortunately you have booked with us at the busiest time of the year. We are very happy that you have found the brochure helpful though :) With regards to the bathroom, we are very sorry to hear you found it to be dirty at times. It was cleaned every day and there were 2 rooms for 1 bathroom (although we do have 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms upstairs, we never book all the rooms at the the same time to allow more privacy). In fact, for most of the year, our guests actually have the top floor entirely for themselves, except for May and October. As per shared bathrooms, we are a family home and unfortunately we do not have ensuite rooms. We trust our guests to be respectful and mindful of the other guests - but knowing that we had more people staying during this special weekend we made sure to check the toilets and clean them everyday. We did not find them to be very dirty though, we felt our guests were being very good and considerate so we are quite surprised with your feedback. Our guests are our main concern and we always do our best to accommodate everyone's needs. We are not a hotel, but we love sharing our home with guests for all over the world - it bring us much joy. Even though we have full time jobs elsewhere and time sometimes can be limited, we go above and beyond to make everyone's stay comfortable. It is an old modest little house with a lot of history. Thanks for staying with us and we hope you enjoyed the ceremonies at the Sanctuary. It was a very special anniversary. God bless you.