Aller directement au contenu
Enregistrer cette annonce.
Appartement avec services hôteliers entier

12 Cathedral Walk - Chelmsford Penthouse Apartment

Profil utilisateur de Urbanlife

12 Cathedral Walk - Chelmsford Penthouse Apartment

Appartement avec services hôteliers entier
5 voyageurs2 chambres3 lits1 salle de bain
5 voyageurs
2 chambres
3 lits
1 salle de bain
Arrivée autonome
Vous pouvez entrer dans les lieux avec une boîte à clé sécurisée.
Parfaitement propre
6 voyageurs ayant séjourné récemment dans ce logement ont indiqué qu'il était parfaitement propre.

Newly built, modern and stunningly designed 2-bedroom penthouse apartment in the heart of Chelmsford City Centre. With a balcony looking towards Chelmsford City Centre, this apartment has everything you need to relax and enjoy your stay in the City. There is a fully equipped kitchen and a stunning bathroom suite, providing all the amenities that you need to have a fantastic stay with us.


Télévision par câble
Équipements de base
Eau chaude


Chambre 1
1 lit double
Chambre 2
1 lit simple
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

N'est pas adapté ou ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans) et aux animaux domestiques
Non-fumeur. Pas de fête ni de soirée
Heure d'arrivée entre 15:00 et 00:00 et départ avant 10:00
Arrivée autonome avec boîte à clé sécurisée


35 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Letitia
août 2018
Lovely modern apartment, the balcony made it and the location was perfect. A great place to hang out as a couple, would recommend and return.
Profil utilisateur de Urbanlife
Réponse de Urbanlife :
Thanks for taking care of my apartment so well Letitia. I hope I get to host you again.
août 2018
Profil utilisateur de Daniel
juillet 2018
Nice flat very modern All was as advertised Bedrooms great Lounge/ little compact for me but done out very well All in al great flat right in the town centre
Profil utilisateur de Beth
avril 2018
Absolutely first-class apartment, we had a wonderful stay. We wouldn't hesitate to stay here again as it is so central and well equipped. There were plenty of things we brought with us that were not needed because of this. We particularly liked the balcony. The only improvement …
Profil utilisateur de Michael
avril 2018
Unit was filthy, unit not vacuumed. Dirty kitchen, not dusted.. thick dust on TV trolley, dirty washing in washing machine. Oven dirty, stove dirty!! Took photos and forwarded to agent and agreed and met with me, promised to refund me. My wife and I didn’t even unpack.. immediate…
Profil utilisateur de Urbanlife
Réponse de Urbanlife :
Hi Michael, Thank you for your feedback. We quickly get on cleaning the apartment as you requested for an early check in. The issues that you have raised right then and there were rectified as quickly as possible but you chose not to stay. We offered you an identical apartment but you still declined. Please refer to our terms and conditions when you have signed up in booking this accommodation for you to be guided by our refund policies. Thank you.
avril 2018
Profil utilisateur de Sam
mars 2018
Lovely place, Central Location. Communication was not great at all: When I booked I felt I was receiving only automated messages. Also I was given the wrong password, my call was not answered when I was trying to find the place which is frustrating.
Profil utilisateur de Jacquie
février 2018
Very clean and tidy flat, only a few minutes walk from the city centre. Very well presented, although not sure anyone has stayed there before, so a couple of things had been overlooked such as a kitchen plug! Minor details though, and otherwise all very easy check in, checkout,…
Profil utilisateur de Kelly
janvier 2018
The apartment is in a great location with some lovely art and a modern feel to it. I did find that it lacked that 'homely' feeling which is something I look for in an Air BnB. But the central location made it the best choice. I'd recommend for anyone wanting to explore Chelmsford…

Hôte : Urbanlife

Membre depuis juillet 2017
Profil utilisateur de Urbanlife
58 commentaires
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos du logement
Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Urbanlife.
Angie aide à héberger des voyageurs.

Le quartier