Comfortable room in small place near Lake Bonney.

4,58

Chambre privée dans bungalow – hôte : Kathy

2 voyageurs, 1 chambre, 1 lit, 1 salle de bain partagée
Nettoyage en profondeur
Cet hôte s'est engagé à appliquer le processus de nettoyage en profondeur en cinq étapes d'Airbnb.
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
Les voyageurs recherchent souvent cette commodité
Modern & cozy. Owner lives here with cats.
Sleep in a queen size bed.
Long or short term stays.
The Riverland has lots to see & do so try to stay minimum 2 nights.

Please contact me for availability as I can only accommodate cat lovers. If it is blocked please enquire to availability.
Cats live on this property and have access through the cat door.
Lots of great walks nearby.

Outdoor area for smoking.
Check out anytime.

DoTerra essential oils to combat odours.

NO WiFi sorry.

Le logement
There is a large outdoor enclosed yard for pets. You can walk to the lake within 5 minutes. The golf course is walking distance and the local shops are near by. You must be a cat lover and understand their nature. Cat friendly dogs & cats are also welcome to stay.

Où vous dormez

Chambre 1
1 grand lit

Pour votre confort

Accès au lac
Cuisine
Stationnement gratuit dans la rue
Animaux de compagnie acceptés
Télévision
Laveuse
Climatisation
Patio ou balcon
Cour arrière
Dépôt de bagages autorisé

Sélectionner une date d'arrivée

Ajoutez vos dates de voyage pour obtenir des prix exacts
Arrivée
Ajouter une date
Départ
Ajouter une date

4,58 étoiles sur 5 d'après 86 commentaires

Propreté
Exactitude
Communication
Emplacement
Arrivée
Rapport qualité-prix

Pour vous situer

Barmera, Australie du sud, Australie

Family friendly and close to the lake and golf course. Pets are welcome.
The shops,hotel and cafes are close by.

Votre hôte : Kathy

Membre depuis avril 2012
  • 98 commentaires
  • Identité vérifiée
  • Soutien Airbnb.org
I enjoy travelling and meeting people. My home welcomes all cultures and people. I speak English and some Japanese. I love animals, music, vegetarian and vegan cooking, kind hearted people and lots of laughter. I am qualified in Aromatherapy & Therapeutic Remedial Massage. Travel is one of my passions and I have been to many different countries around the world and lots of Australia and always hope to see more. My humble home welcomes pets. I have 2 adult cats and I have recently added 2 rescued kittens who are almost grown as of November 2018, plus the 2 cats from my neighbours place visit a lot. At feeding time there is 6 cats in total. I use doTerra essential oils in diffusers around my home and if you have any objection just let me know in advance. I do my best to reduce the cats odours. If you are not use to cats in a home then you will probably not enjoy your experience here. My place is most suited for people who love cats. I have realised the most positive reviews are from cat lovers and everyone else gives me 3 or 4 star reviews, hence I’m only accepting genuine cat lovers.
I enjoy travelling and meeting people. My home welcomes all cultures and people. I speak English and some Japanese. I love animals, music, vegetarian and vegan cooking, kind hearte…

Durant votre séjour

Interaction will be as required. You will be free to come & go as you please. Check in all day & check out any time of the day.
If I have other guests then luggage can be kept inside & collect it anytime of the day.
  • Langue: 日本語
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l'appli Airbnb.

Ce qu'il faut savoir

Les règles de la maison

Arrivée : Entre 08:00 et 22:00
Départ : 14:00
Les animaux de compagnie sont permis.
Logement fumeur

Santé et sécurité

S'engager à appliquer le processus de nettoyage en profondeur d'Airbnb. Afficher plus
Les consignes d'Airbnb en matière de distanciation sociale et de la COVID-19 en général s'appliquent.
Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
Détecteur de fumée

Conditions d'annulation