Aller directement au contenu

Double bedroom, leafy outlook, northern beaches

Profil utilisateur de Yani
Yani

Double bedroom, leafy outlook, northern beaches

Chambre privée dans maison de ville
2 voyageurs1 chambre1 lit1,5 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1,5 salle de bain partagée

I have two bedrooms available in my comfortable family home. This listing is for the double bedroom. Please see the listing for the twin (Email hidden by Airbnb) .au/rooms/ (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) Together the two bedrooms would accommodate a family of two adults and two children.

Commodités

Stationnement gratuit sur place
Wifi
Cuisine
Fer à repasser
Non disponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas signalé de détecteur de monoxyde de carbone sur place.

Disposition des lits

Chambre 1
1 lit double

Disponibilité

Commentaires

5 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Exactitude
4,8
Profil utilisateur de 金星
金星
janvier 2019
Yani非常热情好客,她事先告诉我怎样从机场直接到她家,又快又省事又便宜,连我在当地的亲戚都很惊讶,他们在当地好几年了都不知道有这条路线。到家后Yani又领我到附近的商店,帮助我买到了急需的公交卡和老花镜,因为老花镜旅行途中掉在别处,没有老花镜,什么都看不清楚。平时遇时什么问题,Yani都会帮助你解决,非常感谢Yani!
Profil utilisateur de Yani
Réponse de Yani :
Thanks so much for the nice review Mr Smith. It was a pleasure having you and Davidson stay and I hope you enjoyed the rest of your travels. And I wish you all best for the new year! Yani
janvier 2019
Profil utilisateur de Sue
Sue
septembre 2018
I've stayed at Yani's place on a few occasions now as it's near to my place of work. It's been a consistent and very enjoyable experience.
Profil utilisateur de Sue
Sue
août 2018
It was a pleasure to stay at Yani's house. She made me feel very welcome - a real home from home feel. Yani had lots of tips and advice on what was happening in and around Sydney which were very useful. Thank You!
Profil utilisateur de Mana
Mana
juin 2018
Yani's place is close to beach and shopping centres, more importantly mostly unaffected by the road works in Frenchs Forest. Very lovely and artistic features, the balcony was fantastic and yani was nice and helpful. The bedroom was mostly clean and tidy, same as bathroom…
Profil utilisateur de Yani
Réponse de Yani :
Thanks Mana. It was lovely to have you stay.
juin 2018
Profil utilisateur de Joanna
Joanna
janvier 2018
Loved staying there !!! Yani is super nice, doing way more than she's expected to as a host: she helped me finding the right bus, gave me tips for syndey and more. I loved the house: very clean, there's her paintings everywhere and you can here the crickets in the garden. The…

Cet hôte a 7 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hébergé parYani

Frenchs Forest, AustralieMembre depuis avril 2010
Profil utilisateur de Yani
12 commentaires
Vérifié
I've had a long career in publishing and am currently working freelance. I enjoy art, theatre, singing, travelling and dancing salsa. Life is full and rich and busy. I have loved staying with other Airbnb hosts around the world, and look forward to welcoming you into my home.
Échanges avec les voyageurs
I live in the house and will be around to welcome you, help you and offer advice on what to see and getting around.
Langues : English, Français, Italiano
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : en quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l’application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Flexible
Départ : 11:00
Arrivée
Flexible
Départ
11:00

Règles de la maison

  • Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
  • Non-fumeur
  • Pas d'animaux domestiques
  • Pas de fêtes ni de soirées

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement