Aller directement au contenu
Queen BedQueen Bed
Appartement en résidence entier

Cabarete Great price for a 2 bedroom Kite Beach

Peggy

Cabarete Great price for a 2 bedroom Kite Beach

4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain
4 voyageurs
2 chambres
2 lits
2 salles de bain

2 bedroom 2 bath condo directly on Kite Beach. Close to all the shops, restaurants, and activities in Cabarete. The perfect place to launch your vacation. It is a low frills condo that is a great value. Whether you just want to relax or join in on water sports, or even learn to Kite Surf, this is the place. This condo is just steps to the beach. We have AC, cable TV and internet. Enjoy Kite boarding or just relax and enjoy the crystal clear, warm water of the sandy beach.

Équipements

Climatisation
Télévision par câble
Équipements de base
Télévision
Wi-Fi
Parking gratuit sur place

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Chambre 2
1 lit queen size

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 15:00 et 19:00
Départ avant 12:00

Disponibilité

2 commentaires

Profil utilisateur de Amanda
Amanda
avril 2018
Friendly little condo community. Loved watching the Kite boarders and being far enough away from "mainstream" vacationers but close enough to join them if we chose to. Very chill vibe. Loved it! Would definitely book here again.
Profil utilisateur de Peggy
Réponse de Peggy :
Thank you for your stay at the condo. I am glad you enjoyed the area and do hope to help you again My best, Peggy
avril 2018
Profil utilisateur de Edwin
Edwin
mars 2018
I strongly encourage NOT TO BOOK KITE BEACH CONDO R00M 207 or ROOM 308!! Pics are misleading. OLD Furniture. Broken doors. Not as "clean" as described. MAKE SURE TO VERIFY what "amenites" TRULY mean with PEGGY the Host! Reject contacting Chantalle (who was seemingly reticent). Gu…
Profil utilisateur de Peggy
Réponse de Peggy :
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the amenities were not at the standard that you required. This is an economy rental and is priced, and equipped as such. We did refund you the total since you didn't stay. We checked the condo for cleanliness on the day of arrival and the day before as we do for all our rentals. It was cleaned and ready. We have had many happy renters in this condo who understand that for $85 on the beach they will not get luxury accommodations. Again, I am sorry that it did not meet your expectations and I hope the full refund was acceptable.
mars 2018

Cet hôte a 29 commentaires pour d'autres propriétés.

Voir d'autres commentaires

Hôte : Peggy

Membre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Peggy
31 commentaires
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires