Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : appartement

One room apartment in the heart of Prague

One room apartment in the heart of Prague

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée

Come enjoy Prague in this beautiful, nearly 100 years old building right in the center of one of the most beutiful cities in Europe. Our apartment is modern, newly equipped and is located on the 3th floor of a building with an elevator. There is a separated bedroom, fully equipped kitchen (dishes, cooking stove with hot-air oven, microwave oven, electric kettle, iron), a bathroom with a shower, washing machine and separated WC. High speed WIFI Internet is of course included for free.

Équipements

Wi-Fi
Petit déjeuner
Cuisine
Shampooing
Lave-linge
Cintres

Couchages

Chambre 1
1 lit king size
Espaces communs
1 canapé convertible

Règlement intérieur

Non fumeur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux bébés (moins de 2 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 08:00 et 22:00
Départ avant 12:00

Accessibilité

Ascenseur

11 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Silviya
Silviya
mai 2018
I recommend. We stayed > month and it was really comfortable and spacy. Work-friendly and good WiFi. All daily necessities were in place. Yes, there are quite of city noises, but it didn't bug us at all. Most of the time we were alone, apart from a few short visits throughout the…
Profil utilisateur de Gianluca
Gianluca
avril 2018
No problems, everything clean and near the center
Profil utilisateur de Candy
Candy
avril 2018
This is a great place to stay, very well located, amazing hosts, definitely I booked again if I go back to Prague, it was an outstanding apartment, full equipped, much better than the ad, thumbs up for them!
Profil utilisateur de Chloe
Chloe
avril 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Prague! Robert's place had everything you would need for an agreeable trip. Kitchen facilities were great and the bed was comfy. My only slight quibble is that we read that the apartment would be supplied with shampoo etc, but there were no toile…
Profil utilisateur de Megan
Megan
mars 2018
Robert and Marketa's apartment is the perfect option for a stay in Prague! Located in the Andel neighborhood, the tram and subway lines are just steps for the apartment and there are plenty of great restaurants and shops within a few blocks. The tram is the best option for the ma…
Profil utilisateur de Steffi
Steffi
mars 2018
The appartement was as in the description. It is in a noisy neighborhood, but that didn't disturb us. Everything was clean and we had the whole accomodation for ourselves. We fully recommend this place.
Profil utilisateur de Karen
Karen
janvier 2018
We stayed here for 4 nights and apartment was clean, had good amenities and was easy to find. The street is very lively and the KFC below is busy at all times. Obviously it is noisy as there are trams going past but we had earplugs so this didn’t bother us. Description states 5…
Profil utilisateur de Robert
Réponse de Robert :
Hello Karen, we are sorry that you`re stay was not 100% great as we always love to provide. We take your feedback seriously and will learn from it. However, there are few issues I have to address: 1) The price is calculated by Airbnb. We only define minimum and maximum price, the rest is done automatically based on the time when you book, general availability of apartments in Prague, and much more we cannot control. 2) Our listing is listed as a private room so I believe it is obvious that the second room can be used at any time. Unfortunately we are not able to specify the exact time as it always varies. And of course, we cannot block the owner of the second bedroom to invite a repairman. Airbnb allows to filter out all the listings that are not 100% private so if anyone doesn't want to share the apartment during the stay, I recommend to look for the whole place, but of course the price is much bigger. Also, Marketa always rings the bell before she enters the apartment. You should not be in shock as she never enters without ringing. 3) Walking distance to the main attractions - you`re correct, it may be misunderstood so we will rewrite this sentence and will no longer state the range 5 - 15 minutes but change it to a specific time for each attraction. 4) The listing says that we are two who takes care of the apartments - Robert and Marketa. Thank you for your stay and I hope that
janvier 2018

Disponibilité

Hôte : Robert

Prague, République tchèqueMembre depuis juillet 2012
Profil utilisateur de Robert
201 commentaires
Vérifié
Hello, I'm Robert and I love traveling! Not only I love to travel myself but I also love to host people in one of our three apartments that we have in Prague at Andel. Our apartments are all in the same building which is on the perfect spot for exploring all sides of Prague - cul…
Langues : English, Čeština
Taux de réponse : 90%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
À propos du logement
Quand vous voyagez avec Airbnb, vous séjournez chez quelqu'un.
Il s'agit du logement de Robert.
Robert
Markéta aide à héberger des voyageurs.
Markéta

Adresse

Praha-Smíchov, Prague 5, République tchèque
Transports

The best way to get around is definitely by walking as that allows you to get the right and genuine feeling of Prague. However, there are trams and subway right in front of the building. You can get p…

L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Arrivée

Appuyez sur la touche Flèche vers le bas pour intervenir sur le calendrier et sélectionner une date. Appuyez sur la touche Point d'interrogation afin d'afficher les raccourcis clavier pour modifier les dates.

Départ
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Logements similaires