Aller directement au contenu
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain partagée
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

Large comfortable double bedroom in a central location with local amenities on the doorstep. Overlooking the River Weaver and a 2 minute walk to a new Marina which includes Waitrose, a trendy Indian restaurant and a stylish gin bar. There is a large TV in the bedroom and a separate private dining area downstairs where you can spend time at the table reading, eating, listening to the radio or working. There will be a continental style breakfast provided with drinks and toast making facilities.

Le logement

My place is great for couples, business people, individual travelers, parent and child sharing the same bed preferably over 12.

Accès des voyageurs

You will have access to the bedroom, a separate dining area and bathroom. All facilities are provided for a comfortable and pleasant stay. Clean towels, bath mats, hand soap and shower gel are available to all guests.

Échanges avec les voyageurs

If guests have any special requirements, please do not hesitate to ask and I shall try my utmost to accomodate.

Autres remarques

If you are a movie or theatre buff, there is a five screen cinema less than 10 minutes walk from my house. There is also a leisure centre and combined theatre hall of about the same distance.

Équipements
Télévision
Produits de base
Chauffage
Parking gratuit sur place
Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire $17 CAD / nuit après le premier voyageur
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit double
Règlement intérieur
Non fumeur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (0-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait à partir de 14:00
Départ avant 12:00

Guests are kindly asked not to wear shoes upstairs or take food and drink into the bedroom. All tea and coffee facilities are provided in a small dining area which you may use anytime at your leisure. You may also bring in takeaway food as long as it is eaten in the dining area only. Extra cutlery/plates can be provided upon request. One other strange request but due to an unfortunate incident that occurred with my first house guest - please do not use any hair dye products anywhere in the house as they may end up staining towels, flooring and bedding. Thank you in advance for respecting the rules.

À savoir
Le logement comprend des marches ou escaliers - Please note one flight of stairs to bedroom and a few steps leading up to front door.
Présence d'animaux de compagnie sur place - I own a small dog who is very friendly but we keep her separate from all the guest areas.
Certains espaces sont partagés - Bathroom is shared with one other person but it is kept spotless with clean towels, bath mats, hand soap and shower gel available to all guests.
Annulations
Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée
Kit de premiers secours
Disponibilité
Séjour de 1 nuit minimum

6 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Chris
novembre 2017
Highly recommended! We were visiting Northwich just for one night and Alex's place was perfect. Great location, just a few minutes walk from a nice bar and restaurant. The house and room were immaculate and everything was well prepared for our arrival. The breakfast in the morning was a nice touch too. We will definitely come back and stay again.
Profil utilisateur de Alex
Réponse de Alex :
Excellent stuff. Glad you enjoyed it. You’re welcome to stay anytime!
novembre 2017

Profil utilisateur de Mathew
novembre 2017
The room was really lovely, everything was exceptionally clean, and there was a nice breakfast laid on next morning in a dining room. Alex was great to communicate with, and we were able to have our own private space.

Profil utilisateur de Lee
octobre 2017
Alex was an excellent host, friendly and approachable. The room was clean and a good size and we'll presented. I would definitely stay again if I was in the area.

Profil utilisateur de Paul
octobre 2017
Very clean and tidy. Lovely host. Comfortable bed.

Profil utilisateur de Sese
octobre 2017
房主人很好,不介意我们很晚到达,房间非常干净,有家的感觉,早餐不错。非常清静,十分推荐在此多住几天。

Profil utilisateur de Sam
octobre 2017
This is an excellent Airbnb. Host was great and the room was just like the picture. Nice size, bright and airy with plenty storage. Nice touch offering some light breakfast options. No hesitation to use again.

Northwich, Royaume-UniMembre depuis mai 2015
Profil utilisateur de Alex

I lead a very busy lifestyle with work and leisure-time. Would prefer more leisure time though to visit more places in the world. Love travelling, good food, reading and walks in the country.

I like good service wherever I go and will strive to make your airbnb experience a good one.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure

Le quartier

Logements similaires