Aller directement au contenu
Chambre privée dans : maison

Oceanside Park - at the beach

Oceanside Park - at the beach

2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée
2 voyageurs
1 chambre
1 lit
1 salle de bain privée

Ocean and park views from your room. Queen size bed - private bathroom. 5 minutes walk to the train station. Bike track next to the park - ride from Thirroul to Port Kembla. Patrolled beach 2 minutes walk. Breakfast basket included!

Équipements
Internet sans fil
Cuisine
Cheminée
Petit déjeuner
Shampooing
Sèche-cheveux
Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size
Règlement intérieur
Ne convient pas aux animaux
Pas de fête ni de soirée
Ne convient pas aux enfants (2-12 ans)
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 12:00 et 23:00
Départ avant 11:00
Annulations

72 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Anna
février 2018
Fabulous house right near the beach. Lovely hosts too.

Profil utilisateur de Ian
janvier 2018
First private bedroom /bathroom I have stayed at . Julie has set the standard very high with breakfast supplies daily I can only hope our next destination will be as nice . Thankyou Julie and Alan

Profil utilisateur de Adam Pultz
décembre 2017
Julie's house is the best Airbnb we ever stayed in. From the cosiness and comfort of our room to the amazing veranda, very convenient breakfast and the kindness of our hosts, everything was perfect. And the house is right next to the beach. Highly recommendable.

Profil utilisateur de Barbara
octobre 2017
Julie's place is very close to the ocean beach, her front garden full of flowering native Australian plants is a haven for birds. The room is very nice with an extemely comfortable bed. I highly recommend Julie's Oceanside Park house. Great hosts, thankyou very much!

Profil utilisateur de Irene
octobre 2017
Julie & Alan were friendly hosts, informed us about the local area and supplied a delicious breakfast every morning in their comfortable home. Their home is in walking distance to the Coastal walking & Bike track. We walked from Woonona to Thirroul with coffee & lunch stops along…

Profil utilisateur de Eoin
octobre 2017
We really had such a casual and relaxing time with Julie and Alan. They let us structure our stay however we wanted. A real pleasure. Thanks!

Profil utilisateur de Fang
juin 2017
A very friendly family with an adorable cat. The room is tidy n hv its own restroom. The breakfast is good include fresh fruits. We enjoyed the days here.

AustralieMembre depuis juin 2012
Profil utilisateur de Julie
58years old, love travelling and meeting new people and discovering new cultures, food. Prefer to travel with my husband or group of friends so we can relive the experience Have travelled widely since 19 years old and love clean comfortable accommodation - doesnt have to be …
Langues : English
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Quelques heures
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Logements similaires