Aller directement au contenu

Country home with a view of green fields

Inga est un Superhost.
Inga

Country home with a view of green fields

6 voyageurs1 chambre3 lits1 salle de bains
6 voyageurs
1 chambre
3 lits
1 salle de bains
Logement entier
Vous aurez le logement (suite) rien que pour vous.
Parfaitement propre
18 voyageurs récents ont indiqué que ce logement était d'une propreté irréprochable.
Inga est un Superhost
Les Superhosts sont des hôtes expérimentés qui bénéficient de très bonnes évaluations et qui s'engagent à offrir d'excellents séjours aux voyageurs.
Procédure d'arrivée irréprochable
95 % des voyageurs ont attribué 5 étoiles à la procédure d'arrivée.

New renovated cosy apartment connected to our house in a country side where you can unplug and unwind, explore country life quietness and privacy. Our home is surrounded with many historical places like Kennedy Park, Tintern Abbey beautiful gardens the oldest Light House in Europe the Hook Head and many more places to see.
Anyone are welcome to stay here and enjoy your brake. We will be happy to host you :-)!

Commodités

Stationnement gratuit sur place
Wifi
Cuisine
Foyer à l'intérieur
Non disponible : Détecteur de monoxyde de carbone
L'hôte n'a pas signalé de détecteur de monoxyde de carbone sur place.

Disposition des lits

Chambre 1
1 lit double,1 lit simple,2 lits pour bébé
Espaces communs
2  divans-lits

Accessibilité

Douchette

Disponibilité

Commentaires

47 commentaires
Communication
5,0
Propreté
5,0
Exactitude
5,0
Arrivée
5,0
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Emplacement
4,7
Profil utilisateur de Michael
Michael
juin 2019
Future travellers: This is a must visit place if you plan to spend any time near New Ross or as a base to explore the southeast corner of Ireland. Scrupulously clean and very comfortable. Thank you, Inga.
Profil utilisateur de Inga
Réponse de Inga :
Thank you guys always welcome back ;)
juin 2019
Profil utilisateur de Lynda
Lynda
mai 2019
Great spot for a family. Lots of room and nice touches too. Inga had a fire going when we arrived so it was lovely and warm.
Profil utilisateur de Inga
Réponse de Inga :
Thank you guys for choosing to look after you :) My pleasure Hope you will enjoy your trip around Ireland x
mai 2019
Profil utilisateur de Ruben
Ruben
novembre 2019
Alojamiento espectacular para pasar un finde relajado y disfrutar de la calma y la tranquilidad. Alojamiento 100% recomendable, limpieza y calidad inmejorable
Profil utilisateur de Luc
Luc
octobre 2019
Inga is een hele punctuele correcte gastvrouw, de hele woning was kraaknet! De woning bevind zich in een uiterst rustige omgeving! onthaasten? daar moet je zijn. een aanrader voor Wexford. dank je wel Inga.
Profil utilisateur de Inga
Réponse de Inga :
Thank you Luc and Niamh for staying with us Hope to see you again c
octobre 2019
Profil utilisateur de Lauren
Lauren
octobre 2019
What an amazing find. Inga’s place is absolutely beautiful and was perfect for us. Everything was so clean and the room was so spacious. Thank you to Inga and her family, were very appreciative!
Profil utilisateur de Matt
Matt
octobre 2019
Stayed here while working in the area. Place was extremely clean on arrival. Stove in the sitting room was lit on my arrival which was a nice touch. It was extremely comfortable too.
Profil utilisateur de Sean
Sean
octobre 2019
Inga was such a brilliant host and really went out of her way for us. Lighting the stove for us before we returned was such a great touch. The apartment itself was brilliant and couldn't fault anything about this listing. Highly recommended.
Profil utilisateur de Inga
Réponse de Inga :
Thank you for staying with us Was pleasure to host you guys Always welcome back anytime
octobre 2019

Hébergé parInga

Wexford, IrlandeMembre depuis novembre 2017
Profil utilisateur de Inga
47 commentaires
Inga est un SuperhostLes Superhosts ont des hôtes chevronnés qui ont reçu d'excellentes évaluations et qui s’engagent à offrir des séjours de qualité supérieure aux voyageurs.
Hi everyone My name is Inga I am mother of 3 boys, I am very chatty person who loves people. I do travel good bit and I always make friends when I meet new people. My job on this planet is to help people. I speak 3 languages Lithuanian, English, Russian
Échanges avec les voyageurs
As I have mentioned I am friendly person and I love people i will try to make your time at my house as joyful as possible I want people to feel comfortable like in there own home.
Langues : English, Русский
Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : moins d'une heure
Communiquez toujours via AirbnbPour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et ne communiquez jamais en dehors du site Web ou de l’application Airbnb.

Le quartier

Points à retenir

Arrivée : Après 14:00
Départ : 12:00
Arrivée
Après 14:00
Départ
12:00

Règles de la maison

  • Non-fumeur
  • Pas de fêtes ni de soirées

Annulations

Activités à proximité de ce logement