Hello Adela - Sorry to hear you were disappointed, but it clearly states on our listing it is a STUDIO. Under the number of bedrooms it says Studio, not a one bedroom. We also messaged you before booking to clarify the sleeping arrangements for this unit because we wanted to make sure your family of 5 would be comfortable before booking. Additionally, all of our linens are swapped out and taken to be professionally cleaned. We do store additional shampoo, conditioner and toilet paper in the cabinets, but unfortunately sometimes these extras go missing - we were more than happy to drop these by when you brought it to our attention. Thanks for bringing the blinds to our attention, as we have now gotten them fixed. As for your concerns with noise, the 10pm quiet hours are very strict at this building and we take it seriously. The security officer on duty should have been called immediately to shut down the party, and we would have happily called the officer to do so, had you contacted us. We really wish you had reached out to our team number so we could have swapped out the air mattress, as we had no idea it was leaking and rely on guests bringing things like this to our attention. In the future, please communicate with your host and your stay will be much smoother and satisfying. Best of luck!