Front of your home for a while.

Master bedroom with a queen bed and a fold out single bed

Logement entier

7 voyageurs

3 chambres

5 lits
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'adultes.
Adultes
1
Veuillez entrer le nombre d'enfants.
Enfants
De 2 à 12 ans
0
Veuillez entrer le nombre de bébés.
Bébés
- de 2 ans
0
7 voyageurs au maximum. Les bébés ne sont pas pris en compte dans le nombre de voyageurs.
Vous ne serez débité que si vous confirmez

À propos de ce logement

Fantastic, affordable home style accommodation less than 8 km from the Melbourne CBD, Number 64 Pentland is a delightful, fully furnished serviced home. This roomy Art-Deco cottage features all mod cons, heating & cooling. Sleeps up to 7 people.

Le logement

We have been running short stay accommodation here in Yarraville for over 10 years. Number 64 is a lovely home with many period features, and just feels really, really nice! Comfortable beds, a great kitchen, an outside entertaining area where smoking is permitted, a real clothes line, and we are pet friendly, with some simple rules.

Accès des voyageurs

Simply, the whole of the property is yours. There is a driveway where you can park your car, and there is plenty of on-street free parking. Access to the property is available 24/7

Échanges avec les voyageurs

We live right next door, and endeavour to meet our guests when they arrive. If that is not possible, we leave a key for you and arrange to meet later. We are available at least by phone to give you advice and tips on your stay in Melbourne. With years of experience in hospitality we are willing and able to assist you in many aspects of your stay.

Autres remarques

Our property is definitely family friendly, free porta cot and high chair. Pet friendly. GLBT whatever friendly. I speak a bit of Italian and French.


Le logement
Salles de bain : 1.5
Chambres : 3
Lits : 5
Arrivée : 14:00 - 02:00 (jour suivant)
Départ : 10:00
Type de logement : Logement entier

Équipements

Prix
Voyageur supplémentaire : 26 / nuit après 2 voyageurs
Frais de ménage : 51
Réduction à la semaine : 5%
Communiquez toujours via Airbnb
Pour protéger votre paiement, ne transférez jamais d'argent et n'établissez pas de contact en dehors du site ou de l'application Airbnb.
En savoir plus

Couchages
Chambre 1
1 lit queen size, 1 lit simple
Chambre 2
1 lit double
Chambre 3
2 lits simples

Règlement intérieur
Pas de fête ni de soirée
L'entrée dans les lieux se fait entre 14:00 et 02:00 (jour suivant)

Look, you are on holidays and want to enjoy yourselves and we want you to! There are neighbours, and if you are outside after 11 pm you will need to keep it down. Definitely no smoking inside, but out the back is fine, just look after your own butts.

We are happy to have canine guests but there are a few simple rules. No pets on furniture or beds. If your dogs are heavy shedders you will be required to vacuum before you leave. If your dogs are fence jumpers we need to discuss. You must pick up your dog poo regularly. Dogs are not to be left unattended inside the house except by prior agreement and only with certain conditions. Any damage to the property done by your dog must be paid for.

If you have cats, we need to have a chat!


Annulations

Strictes

Si vous annulez jusqu'à 7 jours avant le voyage, vous recevez un remboursement à hauteur de 50 %. En cas d'annulation au cours des 7 jours précédant le voyage, la réservation est non remboursable.


Dispositif de sécurité
Détecteur de fumée

Disponibilité
Séjour de 2 nuits minimum.
À partir du 20 décembre 2017 - 31 janvier 2018, la durée minimum de séjour est de 5 nuits.

24 commentaires

Précision
Communication
Propreté
Emplacement
Arrivée
Qualité-prix
Profil utilisateur de Sarah
juin 2017
A clean, comfortable and spacious house in an excellent location. James was friendly and helpful host.

Profil utilisateur de Oscar
juin 2017
James was a great host, place was clean and homey. And really flexible and accomodating. Couldn't have asked for a better weekend away :)

Profil utilisateur de Josh
juin 2017
Jame's place is a beautiful old art deco style home. The suburb is quiet, and the house is very close to the train station, so taking public transport to the city is very easy. I would recommend staying here for more than a few nights as it does feel like you're staying in your own home!

Profil utilisateur de Annette
juin 2017
When the renovations at our planned stay were delayed we needed a family gathering spot near Seddon. Having a whole house was ideal, and walking distance to eateries, cafes and bars and the train station even better. This is a retro character house with deco ceilings and panelled walls, and fully equipped kitchen and laundry. James was very accommodating when we arrived from all parts over 24 hours. The house manual is clear and practical and wifi much appreciated. Excellent proximity to Seddon and Yarraville, and of course the train straight to Flinders Station and the heart of Melbourne CBD. Light sleepers may want to come prepared for the convenience.

Profil utilisateur de Leigh
avril 2017
James' house is a lovely retro option for those looking for an inner west pad. Would be great for groups and we appreciated the pet friendly attitude. Great spot for proximity to all yarraville/seddon has to offer - and you can get there on foot! Train a four minute walk away which is super handy - and balanced out by being able to hear them every ten minutes or so. James was lovely and very accommodating. Would recommend! Thanks again
Profil utilisateur de James
Réponse de James :
Pleasure to have you and your pooches. Thanks for tidying up, fabulous!
avril 2017

Profil utilisateur de Ashish
avril 2017
A home away from home. James is quite accommodating and a wonderful host

Profil utilisateur de Theo
janvier 2017
It was a fantastic stay, so close to everything; James was a fantastic host, who communicated so well. I highly recommend the place and location

Yarraville, AustralieMembre depuis janvier 2014
Profil utilisateur de James

My partner Sara and I have been running our short stay property for over 10 years now, and love getting to know our guests. We live right next door, and can assist you in many ways during your stay in Melbourne.

Me? I am a paper and printmaking nut, and sell paper for artists' use. Instagram lover, craft beer aficionado, and moderately competent and enthusiastic home cook.

Taux de réponse : 100%
Délai de réponse : Moins d'une heure
L'adresse exacte est communiquée uniquement lorsque la réservation est confirmée.

Logements similaires